Pinterest
Alison Lowry Reaction Series III Black Silver I www.sofinearteditions.com/alison-lowry/

Alison Lowry Reaction Series III Black Silver I www.sofinearteditions.com/alison-lowry/

Alison Lowry Reaction Series III: Cream I www.sofinearteditions.com/alison-lowry/

Alison Lowry Reaction Series III: Cream I www.sofinearteditions.com/alison-lowry/

Sara Flynn Indented Bulbous Bowl www.sofinearteditions.com/sara-flynn/

Sara Flynn Indented Bulbous Bowl www.sofinearteditions.com/sara-flynn/

Mike Byrne - Crest www.sofinearteditions.com/mike-byrne

Statement ​ Mike Byrne’s ceramic practice explores the edges of, and the connections between design, function, narrative and art.

Owen Quinlan - Environment to Object www.sofinearteditions.com/owen-quinlan

Environment to Object Unique Stoneware Fired Ceramic Size: x x cm each x x cm for set of nine each disk, set of nine disks All works by Owen Quinlan

Paula Stokes - Green Belly Bottle www.sofinearteditions.com/paula-stokes

Green Belly Bottle Blown and Sandblasted Glass Size: cm All work by Paula Stokes

Nuala O'Donovan Teasel Wall Piece Diamond www.sofinearteditions.com/nuala-odonovan/

Nuala O'Donovan Teasel Wall Piece Diamond www.sofinearteditions.com/nuala-odonovan/

Derek Wilson, Yellow Inverted Water Pitcher. #porcelain #ceramics

Yellow Inverted Water Pitcher Medium: Thrown Porcelain Edition: Unique Size: x x cm SOLD All work by Derek Wilson

Jack Doherty - Harbouring Vessels www.sofinearteditions.com/jack-doherty

Harbouring Vessels Soda Fired Porcelain Size: – cm – each Please note each vessel priced separately, please enquire for availability and pricing. All work by Jack Doherty

Derek Wilson - Yellow and Grey Box Set  www.sofinearteditions.com/derek-wilson

Yellow and Grey Box Set Medium: Thrown Porcelain Edition: Unique Size: 5 x 50 x cm SOLD All work by Derek Wilson

Bowl #S84

Red Sycamore Bowl Unique Coloured sycamore bowl inlaid with silver Size: x cm All work by Roger Bennett

Andrew Whitelaw - Journey #AndrewWhitelaw #ceramics #porcelain #appliedarts #fineart #containers

Andrew Whitelaw - Journey #AndrewWhitelaw #ceramics #porcelain #appliedarts #fineart #containers

Catherine Keenan - Jelly Bean, Lime www.sofinearteditions.com/catherine-keenan #glass #glassworks #appliedart

Jelly Bean, Lime Unique Blown glass with colour overlay technique Size: 19 x 13 x 13 cm All work by Catherine Keenan Image copyright Christopher Martin

Derek Wilson - We All Contain Things www.sofinearteditions.com/derek-wilson

Derek Wilson - We All Contain Things www.sofinearteditions.com/derek-wilson

Derek Wilson We All Contain Things 14 www.sofinearteditions.com/derek-wilson

Derek Wilson We All Contain Things 14 www.sofinearteditions.com/derek-wilson

Alison Kay Yellow Grid Pattern Inclined Form www.sofinearteditions.com/alison-kay/

Yellow Grid Pattern Inclined Form Medium: Ceramic Size: cm Price: All work by Alison Kay