Incredible author Chris Riddell will be joining the Open Book festival happening in Cape Town. We love him so much! So we thought we'd give all the Goth Girl fans out there a chance to complete their collections and get the latest Goth Girl book + the super special World Book Day Ada adventure he created!

Incredible author Chris Riddell will be joining the Open Book festival happening in Cape Town. We love him so much! So we thought we'd give all the Goth Girl fans out there a chance to complete their collections and get the latest Goth Girl book + the super special World Book Day Ada adventure he created!

The first three books in the hilarious Middle School series by James Patterson. At a steal of a price ONLY from Reader's Warehouse

The first three books in the hilarious Middle School series by James Patterson. At a steal of a price ONLY from Reader's Warehouse

An incredible saving on our Disney Frozen Deal of the Week

An incredible saving on our Disney Frozen Deal of the Week

An incredible saving on this Winnie the Pooh pack for ONLY R99!

An incredible saving on this Winnie the Pooh pack for ONLY R99!

Calling all David Baldacci fans... get the Wil Robie series for ONLY R149

Calling all David Baldacci fans... get the Wil Robie series for ONLY R149

For fans of Wimpy Kid and Mr. Gum - try I Am A Loser for ONLY R249!

For fans of Wimpy Kid and Mr. Gum - try I Am A Loser for ONLY R249!

Two Corbin Addison Books from a steal at R175... This week ONLY!

Two Corbin Addison Books from a steal at R175... This week ONLY!

Lauren Kate fans rejoice! Own both Teardrop & Waterfall AND this crazy Book themed tote bag for ONLY R149!!

Lauren Kate fans rejoice! Own both Teardrop & Waterfall AND this crazy Book themed tote bag for ONLY R149!!

Deal of the Week - Horrid Henry Horrifies

Deal of the Week - Horrid Henry Horrifies

Deal of the Week - Geek Girl

Deal of the Week - Geek Girl

Pinterest
Search