Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Explore Mobile Static, Intense Debater and more!

Join us on June 23rd at 9:00am PST /12:00pm EST/ 5:00pm GMT for “Mobile Lessons From Around The World” with Somo and mCordis’ Paul Berney. He’ll get you up to speed on what your international colleagues are doing in mobile, and the best ways you can use mobile to connect with customers abroad and in your own backyard.

Email inboxes worldwide receive the largest influx of email marketing material on Tuesdays, according to an October 2013 study by GetRespons...

How Loyal Are Millennials to Brands?

Some 64% of Millennials say they feel at least as much brand loyalty to their favorite brands as their parents do to their own favorite brands, according to a recent report from Adroit Digital. The survey of 2,000 US Millennials (defined as consumers age 18-33) found that 40% of them say they feel the same level of loyalty as their parents, and 24% say they feel more.