Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Explore Scrub Set, Choosing and more!

from Poshmark

The scrub set for posher choosing

The scrub set for posher choosing Variety of sizes and prints. More coming soon. Other

from Poshmark

Iso Pink swim suit i dont have this i am searching

Iso Pink swim suit i dont have this i am searching Black & pink stripes Victoria's Secret Other

😃Meet your BUYER😃 😙😙😙I am a big fun of fashion and I love everything about it. Thank you all for the support. 😙😙😙😙 Please don't ask me if I am interesting. Thank you! Other

Co-Hosting My 1st Posh Party 12/30/15!!! Pretty flirty and girly theme!! So excited to be co-hosting my 1st Posh Party! Looking forward to showcasing some great items from your fabulous closets and to feature some newbie closets. Feel free to tag a closet below if you would like me to take a peek. Must follow all posh rules! Help spread the word! Other

from Poshmark

🎉COHOSTING TOP TRENDS PARTY ON APRIL 1st🎉

COHOSTING TOP TRENDS PARTY ON APRIL 1st Please Join me Friday, April 1st as I Co-Host Party #3NO JOKE THEME TO BE ANNOUNCED Other

OFFICIAL POSH SUGGESTED USER! OFFICIAL POSH SUGGESTED USER!LADIES I HAVE BEEN A SUGGESTED USER FOR 6 MONTHS NOW. I ERASED THE ORIGINAL ONE AND HAD TO REPOST A NEW ONE BUT THANK YOU ALL FOR THE POSH LOVE! Other

from Poshmark

Theme For 7/11 Announced!👯

Save the Date! Join me July 11th @ 7pm PST for my first Posh Party!! Help me spread the good news & recommend New and Fab, Posh Compliant closets! Please nominate closets for a host pick! I am looking for: Posh Compliant Closets Clean, Clear and Creative Covershots! New Closets, or active Poshers who have never received a "Host Pick" Great Posh Mentors Other

🎈Style Crush Party on 8/7! 25% off bundles now! Theme: Style Crush Party. Please join me for my 3rd evening party! Also feel free to tag any new & compliant closets who have 0 to few host picks! Thank you 🎈😊 Other

Great Theme PRETTY, FLIRTY & GIRLY I am so thrilled to be hosting my first POSH PARTY Ladies, let's party the night away and kick off summer together that Friday night at 7pm PT/10pm EST My three amazing co-hosts are @nic39 & @croweart & @vickyss Please show them some Posh love Looking for closets with few or no Host Picks! POSH COMPLIANT CLOSETS ONLY! Other

THEME ANNOUNCED MONDAY MAY 23 7PM PST 8PM MST 9PM CST 10PM EST THEME: MINIMALIST CHIC! LOOKING FOR CLEAR COVER SHOTS FROM POSH-COMPLIANT CLOSETS SEE YOU THERE! Other