Explore Princess Elizabeth, World War Ii, and more!

Explore related topics

Amazing historical novel. Set during WW2. Comes from lots of angles. IRA and Nazis.

Mr. Churchill's Secretary by Susan Elia MacNeal

Churchill's Secretary - by Susan Elia MacNeal - For fans of Jacqueline Winspear, Laurie R. King, and Anne Perry, Mr. Churchill’s Secretary captures the drama of an era of unprecedented challenge—and the greatness that rose to meet it.

Ficció (v.o.) - Anglès. Mark, David. The dark winter. London: Quercus, 2012. 301 p.

" Dark Winter " by David Mark , is a debut novel and the first in a series! A British police proced.

His Majesty's Hope: A Maggie Hope Mystery by Susan Elia M... https://www.amazon.com/dp/0345536738/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_dp_U_x_.t5xAbA2P8RWR

Recruited by a spy organization separate even from to perform her most dangerous feat yet, American ex-pat Maggie Hope, given a new identity, is parachuted into Berlin where she must destroy a part of the German war machine.

book cover of The Paris Spy

Susan Elia MacNeal signs The Paris Spy, Saturday, August 12 at 2 PM!

His Majesty's Hope by Susan Elia MacNeal ~ Kittling: Books

His Majesty's Hope by Susan Elia MacNeal

The Downstairs Maid

The Downstairs Maid - Kindle edition by Rosie Clarke. Buy it once and read it on your Kindle device, PC, Android (phone + tablet) or iOS (iphone + ipad). Use features like bookmarks, note taking and highlighting while reading The Downstairs Maid.

Elegy for Eddie: A Maisie Dobbs Novel (Maisie Dobbs Mysteries Book 9) - Kindle edition by Jacqueline Winspear. Mystery, Thriller & Suspense Kindle eBooks @ Amazon.com.

Elegy for Eddie: A Maisie Dobbs Novel (Maisie Dobbs Mysteries Book 9) - Kindle edition by Jacqueline Winspear. Mystery, Thriller & Suspense Kindle eBooks @ Amazon.com.

Page 95 "You can't say: This much love is worth this much misery. They're not opposites that cancel each other out: they're both true at the same time."

Justice Sotomayor recounts her life from a Bronx housing project to the federal bench, an inspiring testament to her own extraordinary determination and the power of believing in oneself. This memoir has already been adopted by six schools.

A Dangerous Place by Jaqueline Winspear.

A dangerous place a maisie dobbs novel maisie dobbs mysteries series book 11 by jacqueline winspear

Kate Ross' Julian Kestrel series

Julian Kestrel mysteries by Kate Ross - excellent Regency period mystery series. They should make a Masterpiece Mystery series from these.

The final review, discussion questions & answers for Booktime with Bess: An Unmarked Grave

The final review, discussion questions & answers for Booktime with Bess: An Unmarked Grave

Pinterest
Search