Explore Bertrand, People Art and more!

Explore related topics

Opening Look Sat 4 April 2015. Art by John Detrich, Kevin and Jeff Bertrand for the Influential People Art Show.

Opening Look Sat 4 April 2015. Art by John Detrich, Kevin and Jeff Bertrand for the Influential People Art Show.

Opening Friday 13 March 2015. Lucky Friday. Art by Kevin Dunn and Cecilia Rose!

Opening Friday 13 March 2015. Lucky Friday. Art by Kevin Dunn and Cecilia Rose!

Opening Sat 25 April 2015. Art by Louis Haas, Emilie Wang, Shane Bronson, Cecilia Rose and Cindi Scout Byersmith. Jewelry by Lucy Lovell and Jasmine Kaur.

Opening Sat 25 April 2015. Art by Louis Haas, Emilie Wang, Shane Bronson, Cecilia Rose and Cindi Scout Byersmith. Jewelry by Lucy Lovell and Jasmine Kaur.

Opening look Sunday 8 Feb 2015. Art by Kevin Dunn, Emilie Wang, Rodrigo Pradel and Matt Slusher!

Opening look Sunday 8 Feb 2015. Art by Kevin Dunn, Emilie Wang, Rodrigo Pradel and Matt Slusher!

Opening Sunday 28 March 2015. Art by Kevin. Cecilia Rose, Rodrigo Pradel and Kathy Howsare. Mannequin look by Jo.

Opening Sunday 28 March 2015. Art by Kevin. Cecilia Rose, Rodrigo Pradel and Kathy Howsare. Mannequin look by Jo.

Opening Look Sunday 13 Sept 2015. Art by Kevin and Martin A. Bartels.

Opening Look Sunday 13 Sept 2015. Art by Kevin and Martin A. Bartels.

Opening Look Sat 11 July 2015.  Art by Sammie Zephyr Sheedy, Louie Haas, Matt Crooks and Meagan Mullins.

Opening Look Sat 11 July 2015. Art by Sammie Zephyr Sheedy, Louie Haas, Matt Crooks and Meagan Mullins.

Opening look Friday 27 Feb 2015.

Opening look Friday 27 Feb 2015.

Opening look Sat 28 Feb 2015. Art by Kathy Howsare and Martin A. Bartels.

Opening look Sat 28 Feb 2015. Art by Kathy Howsare and Martin A. Bartels.

Opening Look Friday 4 Sept 2015.  Art by Shane Bronson.

Opening Look Friday 4 Sept 2015. Art by Shane Bronson.

Pinterest
Search