Pinterest

Explore Godly Quotes, Blog, and more!

Examine Yourselves * Be Examples Graphic 11 - http://www.endtimeprophecy.net/Blog/2016/06/17/examine-yourselves-be-examples-graphic-11/

Examine Yourselves * Be Examples Graphic 11 - http://www.endtimeprophecy.net/Blog/2016/06/17/examine-yourselves-be-examples-graphic-11/

Godly Quotes, 2 Timothy, God Is, Blog, 1, Verses, Baking, Bible, Meet

regram @mindonthingsofgod Remember the world hates Jesus because Jesus is NOT of this world.  Beware of celebrities/idols who drag you into the things of this world and not Christ. Stay far away from those celebrities. Beware of friends/family who drag you into the things of this world instead of you pulling them towards Christ. Lead them to Christ and the things of God. Lead them to become born again and filled with the Holy Spirit. Everyone must be born again to enter the kingdom of God…

regram @mindonthingsofgod Remember the world hates Jesus because Jesus is NOT of this world. Beware of celebrities/idols who drag you into the things of this world and not Christ. Stay far away from those celebrities. Beware of friends/family who drag you into the things of this world instead of you pulling them towards Christ. Lead them to Christ and the things of God. Lead them to become born again and filled with the Holy Spirit. Everyone must be born again to enter the kingdom of God…

Luke 20:41-47 King James Version (KJV)  41 And he said unto them How say they that Christ is David's son?  42 And David himself saith in the book of Psalms The Lord said unto my Lord Sit thou on my right hand  43 Till I make thine enemies thy footstool.  44 David therefore calleth him Lord how is he then his son?  45 Then in the audience of all the people he said unto his disciples  46 Beware of the scribes which desire to walk in long robes and love greetings in the markets and the highest…

Protection: Luke Dovetail Read: Mark - James - Luke Aforementioned scriptures include all pagan falsehoods of trappings both 'in' & 'out' of the pagan world religion domain.

Prayer Times, Sunday School, Godly Quotes, Note, Learning, Bible Verses, Scriptures, Prayers, Wisdom

Fools for Christ Graphic 01 - http://www.endtimeprophecy.net/Blog/2016/02/04/fools-for-christ-graphic-01/

Fools for Christ Graphic 01 - http://www.endtimeprophecy.net/Blog/2016/02/04/fools-for-christ-graphic-01/

Free Through Jesus Graphic 04 - http://www.endtimeprophecy.net/Blog/2016/01/29/free-through-jesus-graphic-04/

Free Through Jesus Graphic 04 - http://www.endtimeprophecy.net/Blog/2016/01/29/free-through-jesus-graphic-04/

Eternal Nature of the Father and Son Graphic 08 - http://www.endtimeprophecy.net/Blog/2016/06/20/eternal-nature-of-the-father-and-son-graphic-08/

Eternal Nature of the Father and Son Graphic 08 - http://www.endtimeprophecy.net/Blog/2016/06/20/eternal-nature-of-the-father-and-son-graphic-08/

God Sees Both Good and Evil Graphic 07 - http://www.endtimeprophecy.net/Blog/2016/01/05/god-sees-both-good-and-evil-graphic-07/

God Sees Both Good and Evil Graphic 07 - http://www.endtimeprophecy.net/Blog/2016/01/05/god-sees-both-good-and-evil-graphic-07/

Food and Drink Related Graphic 03 - http://www.endtimeprophecy.net/Blog/2016/02/07/food-and-drink-related-graphic-03/

Food and Drink Related Graphic 03 - http://www.endtimeprophecy.net/Blog/2016/02/07/food-and-drink-related-graphic-03/

Friendship Graphic 03 - http://www.endtimeprophecy.net/Blog/2016/01/28/friendship-graphic-03/

Friendship Graphic 03 - http://www.endtimeprophecy.net/Blog/2016/01/28/friendship-graphic-03/

Drawn by the Father Graphic 03 - http://www.endtimeprophecy.net/Blog/2016/07/03/drawn-by-the-father-graphic-03/

Drawn by the Father Graphic 03 - http://www.endtimeprophecy.net/Blog/2016/07/03/drawn-by-the-father-graphic-03/

Folly of Arguing * Doctrinal Debates Graphic 10 - http://www.endtimeprophecy.net/Blog/2016/02/11/folly-of-arguing-doctrinal-debates-graphic-10/

Folly of Arguing * Doctrinal Debates Graphic 10 - http://www.endtimeprophecy.net/Blog/2016/02/11/folly-of-arguing-doctrinal-debates-graphic-10/

God is Our Potter * Blacksmith 03 - http://www.endtimeprophecy.net/Blog/2016/01/12/god-is-our-potter-blacksmith-03/

God is Our Potter * Blacksmith 03 - http://www.endtimeprophecy.net/Blog/2016/01/12/god-is-our-potter-blacksmith-03/