Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Explore Flesh 1988, Harry Turtledove and more!

Nightborn

From the author of Frostborn comes Book 2 in the acclaimed Thrones and Bones fantasy-adventure trilogy for fans of Lloyd Alexander and Brandon Mull. Karn Korlun

Catcher in the Rye (Paperback) by Precision Series

My 12th grade English teacher told me I was not mature enough to read this book -- she was wrong...

Maniac Magee: A Novel (Hardcover)

Sherlock Holmes in A Study in Scarlet (Hardcover)

Sir Arthur Conan Doyle's first noveland the origin story of Sherlock Holmes and John Watsonis reimagined in the first unabridged, fully illustrated version since its debut, by acclaimed and bestsellin

Allegheny Uprising (1939) - John Wayne Color Version DVD

Allegheny Uprising (1939) Colorized Version America's Revolutionary War is more than a decade away, but storm clouds of rebellion are gathering in Pennsylvania. There, colonial man of action James Smi