Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

$1.39 Light Blue Lampwork Murano Glass Beads Charms Silver Core Flower http://www.eozy.com/light-blue-lampwork-murano-glass-beads-charms-silver-core-flower.html

$1.39 Candy Red Lampwork Murano Glass Beads Handmade Charms Silver Core http://www.eozy.com/candy-red-lampwork-murano-glass-beads-handmade-charms-silver-core

$1.39 Green Lampwork Murano Glass Bead Silver Core Fit Bracelet http://www.eozy.com/green-lampwork-murano-glass-bead-silver-core-fit-bracelet.html

$1.39 Light Purple Lampwork Murano Glass Beads Silver Core Fit Bracelet http://www.eozy.com/light-purple-lampwork-murano-glass-beads-silver-core-fit-bracelet.html

$1.39 Dullpurple Lampwork Murano Glass Beads Silver Core Fit Bracelet http://www.eozy.com/dullpurple-lampwork-murano-glass-beads-silver-core-fit-bracelet

$1.39 Cyan Lampwork Murano Glass Beads Silver Core Fit Bracelet http://www.eozy.com/cyan-lampwork-murano-glass-beads-silver-core-fit-bracelet.html

$1.39 Deep Green Lampwork Murano Glass Beads Silver Fit Bracelet Hot Sale http://www.eozy.com/deep-green-lampwork-murano-glass-beads-silver-fit-bracelet-hot-sale.html

$1.39 Wholesale Brown Lampwork Murano Glass Beads Handmade White Line http://www.eozy.com/wholesale-brown-lampwork-murano-glass-beads-handmade-white-line.html

$1.39 Flower Pink Lampwork Murano European Style Glass Beads Spacer http://www.eozy.com/flower-pink-lampwork-murano-european-style-glass-beads-spacer