$1.39   Light Blue Lampwork Murano Glass Beads Charms Silver Core Flower http://www.eozy.com/light-blue-lampwork-murano-glass-beads-charms-silver-core-flower.html

$1.39 Light Blue Lampwork Murano Glass Beads Charms Silver Core Flower http://www.eozy.com/light-blue-lampwork-murano-glass-beads-charms-silver-core-flower.html

$1.39    10x15mm Dark yellow Transparent Color with Pattern Lampwork Glass Charm Beads http://www.eozy.com/10x15mm-dark-yellow-transparent-color-with-pattern-lampwork-glass-charm-beads.html

$1.39 10x15mm Dark yellow Transparent Color with Pattern Lampwork Glass Charm Beads http://www.eozy.com/10x15mm-dark-yellow-transparent-color-with-pattern-lampwork-glass-charm-beads.html

Pure Olive Lampwork Murano European Style Glass Beads Spacer http://www.eozy.com/pure-olive-lampwork-murano-european-style-glass-beads-spacer.html

Pure Olive Lampwork Murano European Style Glass Beads Spacer http://www.eozy.com/pure-olive-lampwork-murano-european-style-glass-beads-spacer.html

$1.39   10x 15 mm Blue Transparent Colors with White Pattern Lampwork Glass Charms http://www.eozy.com/10x-15-mm-blue-transparent-colors-with-white-pattern-lampwork-glass-charms.html

$1.39 10x 15 mm Blue Transparent Colors with White Pattern Lampwork Glass Charms http://www.eozy.com/10x-15-mm-blue-transparent-colors-with-white-pattern-lampwork-glass-charms.html

10x15mm Milky Color European Style Lampwork Glass Charm Beads Fit Bracelets Making http://www.eozy.com/10x15mm-milky-color-european-style-lampwork-glass-charm-beads-fit-bracelets-making.html

10x15mm Milky Color European Style Lampwork Glass Charm Beads Fit Bracelets Making http://www.eozy.com/10x15mm-milky-color-european-style-lampwork-glass-charm-beads-fit-bracelets-making.html

$1.39    10x15mm Multi- Color Lampworking Glass European Charm Beads http://www.eozy.com/10x15mm-multi-color-lampworking-glass-european-charm-beads.html

$1.39 10x15mm Multi- Color Lampworking Glass European Charm Beads http://www.eozy.com/10x15mm-multi-color-lampworking-glass-european-charm-beads.html

9x14mm Light purple Lampwork European Charms Jewelry Beads Fit Bracelets http://www.eozy.com/9x14mm-light-purple-lampwork-european-charms-jewelry-beads-fit-bracelets

9x14mm Light purple Lampwork European Charms Jewelry Beads Fit Bracelets http://www.eozy.com/9x14mm-light-purple-lampwork-european-charms-jewelry-beads-fit-bracelets

$3.24   15x9mm Alloy Enamel Beads Fit European Charm Bracelets Jewelry House http://www.eozy.com/15x9mm-alloy-enamel-beads-fit-european-charm-bracelets-jewelry-house.html

$3.24 15x9mm Alloy Enamel Beads Fit European Charm Bracelets Jewelry House http://www.eozy.com/15x9mm-alloy-enamel-beads-fit-european-charm-bracelets-jewelry-house.html

Light-Pink Lampwork Murano Glass Beads Silver Spacer Fit Bracelet http://www.eozy.com/light-pink-lampwork-murano-glass-beads-silver-spacer-fit-bracelet-1.html

Light-Pink Lampwork Murano Glass Beads Silver Spacer Fit Bracelet http://www.eozy.com/light-pink-lampwork-murano-glass-beads-silver-spacer-fit-bracelet-1.html

$1.39   Wholesale White Lampwork Murano Glass Beads European Handmade http://www.eozy.com/wholesale-white-lampwork-murano-glass-beads-european-handmade.html

$1.39 Wholesale White Lampwork Murano Glass Beads European Handmade http://www.eozy.com/wholesale-white-lampwork-murano-glass-beads-european-handmade.html

Pinterest
Search