Explore Lampwork Murano, Blue Lampwork and more!

Explore related topics

$1.39   Light Blue Lampwork Murano Glass Beads Charms Silver Core Flower http://www.eozy.com/light-blue-lampwork-murano-glass-beads-charms-silver-core-flower.html

$1.39 Light Blue Lampwork Murano Glass Beads Charms Silver Core Flower http://www.eozy.com/light-blue-lampwork-murano-glass-beads-charms-silver-core-flower.html

10x15mm Pink Transparent with Orange Flower Pattern European Charm Beads Fit Bracelets Making

10x15mm Pink Transparent with Orange Flower Pattern European Charm Beads Fit Bracelets Making

$1.39    Darkblue Lampwork Murano Glass Beads Silver Core Fit Bracelet http://www.eozy.com/darkblue-lampwork-murano-glass-beads-silver-core-fit-bracelet.html

$1.39 Darkblue Lampwork Murano Glass Beads Silver Core Fit Bracelet http://www.eozy.com/darkblue-lampwork-murano-glass-beads-silver-core-fit-bracelet.html

Pure Olive Lampwork Murano European Style Glass Beads Spacer http://www.eozy.com/pure-olive-lampwork-murano-european-style-glass-beads-spacer.html

Pure Olive Lampwork Murano European Style Glass Beads Spacer http://www.eozy.com/pure-olive-lampwork-murano-european-style-glass-beads-spacer.html

$1.17    Purple Lampwork Murano Glass Beads Handmade Charms Silver Core http://www.eozy.com/purple-lampwork-murano-glass-beads-handmade-charms-silver-core-1.html

$1.17 Purple Lampwork Murano Glass Beads Handmade Charms Silver Core http://www.eozy.com/purple-lampwork-murano-glass-beads-handmade-charms-silver-core-1.html

$1.39   Black Lampwork Murano Glass Beads Charms Silver Core White Loop http://www.eozy.com/black-lampwork-murano-glass-beads-charms-silver-core-white-loop.html

$1.39 Black Lampwork Murano Glass Beads Charms Silver Core White Loop http://www.eozy.com/black-lampwork-murano-glass-beads-charms-silver-core-white-loop.html

Deepblue Lampwork Murano Glass Beads Charms Silver Core Style

Deepblue Lampwork Murano Glass Beads Charms Silver Core Style

$4.99    Black Lampwork Beads Glass Beads 10pcs Silver Core by EOZYBEADS    https://www.etsy.com/listing/210096450/black-lampwork-beads-glass-beads-10pcs?ref=shop_home_active_21

$4.99 Black Lampwork Beads Glass Beads 10pcs Silver Core by EOZYBEADS https://www.etsy.com/listing/210096450/black-lampwork-beads-glass-beads-10pcs?ref=shop_home_active_21

$1.39   Sky Blue Lampwork Murano Glass Beads Charms Silver Core Flower http://www.eozy.com/sky-blue-lampwork-murano-glass-beads-charms-silver-core-flower.html

$1.39 Sky Blue Lampwork Murano Glass Beads Charms Silver Core Flower http://www.eozy.com/sky-blue-lampwork-murano-glass-beads-charms-silver-core-flower.html

Light Green Lampwork Murano Glass Bead Silver Core Fit Bracelet

Light Green Lampwork Murano Glass Bead Silver Core Fit Bracelet

Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas
Search