Explore Los Borgia, Book Jacket, and more!

Historia de un hombre libre enfrentado al poder de los Borgias y de una mujer valiente que desafió a su tiempo.

Historia de un hombre libre enfrentado al poder de los Borgias y de una mujer valiente que desafió a su tiempo.

Borgia Pro Font Specimen

Discover & share this Drawing GIF with everyone you know. GIPHY is how you search, share, discover, and create GIFs.

FORMATO DE LOS LIBROS PRECOLOMBINOS.- De las diferentes culturas asentadas en México sólo nos han llegado testimonios escritos de los mayas, de los mixtecas y retazos de los aztecas.

FORMATO DE LOS LIBROS PRECOLOMBINOS.- De las diferentes culturas asentadas en México sólo nos han llegado testimonios escritos de los mayas, de los mixtecas y retazos de los aztecas.

☾︎︎ pin: @alyssab3773 ☾︎︎

☾︎︎ pin: @alyssab3773 ☾︎︎

12 must-read historical fiction books about women rulers.

12 Historical Fiction Books About Women Rulers

VALTURIUS, Robertus (1413-1484), De re militari, illustrated manuscript on paper [northern Italy, c.1590s]   A striking 16th-century illustrated manuscript of one of the most important books on military technology: Roberto Valturio’s De re militari. Valturio wrote his treatise on warcraft while serving as engineer to Sigismondo Pandolfo Malatesta of Rimini (to whom the work is dedicated), and it swiftly became a primary handbook for Renaissance princes and military leaders: Leonardo da Vinci…

VALTURIUS, Robertus (1413-1484), De re militari, illustrated manuscript on paper [northern Italy, c.1590s] A striking 16th-century illustrated manuscript of one of the most important books on military technology: Roberto Valturio’s De re militari. Valturio wrote his treatise on warcraft while serving as engineer to Sigismondo Pandolfo Malatesta of Rimini (to whom the work is dedicated), and it swiftly became a primary handbook for Renaissance princes and military leaders: Leonardo da Vinci…

borg

Los Borgia, la primera familia del crimen, Mario Puzo

exceptional and ageless book about the sexiest most famous family that ever lived

Historical fictions books that allow you to go back in time with these amazing leading ladies.

14 Historical Fiction Books About Real-Life Women

For fans of Philippa Gregory and Alison Weir, bestselling author C. Gortner effortlessly weaves history and drama in this captivating novel about one of the worlds most notorious families.

Pinterest
Search