Explore A Novel, New Books and more!

The Kukotsky Enigma: a sprawling philosophical epic with a Tolstoyan edge - http://www.therussophile.org/the-kukotsky-enigma-a-sprawling-philosophical-epic-with-a-tolstoyan-edge.html/

The Kukotsky Enigma: a sprawling philosophical epic with a Tolstoyan edge - Russia News Now

Classical Literature: An Epic Journey from Homer to Virgil and Beyond by Richard Jenkyns | 9780465097975 | Hardcover | Barnes & Noble

Classical Literature: An Epic Journey from Homer to Virgil and Beyond 2016 (December

The Last Castle: The Epic Story of Love, Loss, and American Royalty in the Nation's Largest Home by Denise Kiernan (Goodreads Author) - From the author of the New York Times bestseller The Girls of Atomic City comes the fascinating true story behind the magnificent Gilded Age mansion Biltmore—the largest, grandest residence ever built in the United States.

The Last Castle: The Epic Story of Love, Loss, and American Royalty in the Nation's Largest Home by Denise Kiernan (Goodreads Author) - From the author of the New York Times bestseller The Girls of Atomic City comes the fascinating true story behind the magnificent Gilded Age mansion Biltmore—the largest, grandest residence ever built in the United States.

Black Water: A Novel by Louise Doughty https://smile.amazon.com/dp/0374114013/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_dp_x_EpaDybHZE17FF

Black Water: A Novel ○ "Powerful, probing fiction in the tradition of Graham Greene and John le Carré.

The Green Utility: A Practical Guide to Sustainability HD4456 .W45 2010 (April 2016)

The Green Utility: A Practical Guide to Sustainability 2010 (April

The Unsubstantial Air by Samuel Hynes

NPR coverage of The Unsubstantial Air: American Fliers in the First World War by Samuel Hynes.

Zoo Station (A John Russell WWII Spy Thriller), http://www.amazon.com/dp/1616953489/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_awdm_cOvRvb1XWA312

Zoo Station (A John Russell WWII Spy Thriller) by David Downing >> Recommended for those who enjoy Alan Furst, so Bo gift idea?

Culture Crash: The Killing of the Creative Class BF408 .T55 2015  (June 2015)

Culture Crash: The Killing of the Creative Class 2015 (June

What's So Great About America E169.1 .D78 2002 (August 2015)

What's So Great About America. A bit idler but a book everyone should read!

Pinterest
Search