Explore Memoirs Of A Geisha, Reading Challenge and more!

Explore related topics

great-historical-novels-fiction-romance-book-ideas-award-winning-best-vacation-summer-reads-audible-audio-books-11

great-historical-novels-fiction-romance-book-ideas-award-winning-best-vacation-summer-reads-audible-audio-books-11

Glimmer of Hope: Sarah M. Eden... This book is not your usual regency romance. I wasn't expecting the difference, but it deviated in a wonderfully well-written way with characters that will be hard to forget.

Glimmer of Hope: Sarah M. Eden... This book is not your usual regency romance. I wasn't expecting the difference, but it deviated in a wonderfully well-written way with characters that will be hard to forget.

Bittersweet: A Novel

Bittersweet: A Novel

"Bittersweet" by Colleen McCullough - author of "The Thorn Birds!"

The Books of Bayern by Shannon Hale. My favorite books are Enna Burning and River Secrets, but they are all definitely worth a read! -Stefany. Link to The Goose Girl for available copies and requests: http://sherloc.imcpl.org/?itemid=|library/marc/dynix|914828

4 Fantasy Book Series Tween Girls Will Love

The Books of Bayern by Shannon Hale. My favorite books are Enna Burning and River Secrets, but they are all definitely worth a read! -Stefany. Link to The Goose Girl for available copies and requests: http://sherloc.imcpl.org/?itemid=|library/marc/dynix|914828

The sensational New York Times bestseller The Mill River Recluse reminds us that friendship, family, and love can come from the most unexpected places. Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy. Look for speci

The Mill River Recluse (Paperback)

The sensational New York Times bestseller The Mill River Recluse reminds us that friendship, family, and love can come from the most unexpected places. Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy. Look for speci

Everything We Keep: A Novel: Kerry Lonsdale: 9781503935310: Amazon.com: Books

Everything We Keep: A Novel: Kerry Lonsdale: 9781503935310: Amazon.com: Books

The Scarlet Sisters: Sex, Suffrage, and Scandal in the Gilded Age- available March 3, 2015

The Shark God: Encounters with Ghosts and Ancestors in the South Pacific

The Scarlet Sisters: Sex, Suffrage, and Scandal in the Gilded Age- available March 3, 2015

.....***It was interesting????  Bestseller Books Online She's Come Undone (Oprah's Book Club) Wally Lamb $7.99

.....***It was interesting???? Bestseller Books Online She's Come Undone (Oprah's Book Club) Wally Lamb $7.99

10 amazing historical novels that will take you to another place and time. I love finding new ideas for what books to read next! Great historical fiction

10 amazing novels that will take you to a different time

10 amazing historical novels that will take you to another place and time. I love finding new ideas for what books to read next! Great historical fiction

Pinterest
Search