Explore Cat Tails, Fine Art, and more!

Cat Tales by Olga Oreshnikov  Copyright remains with the artist.  #olgaoreshnikov  New Exhibition now open!

Olga Oreshnikov (born in Leningrad, USSR; in Israel since with her artist-husband Hanan Milner son-artist Ohad Milner

Picnic Weather by Hanan Milner  Copyright remains with the artist.  #hananmilner #francisilesgallery

Picnic Weather by Hanan Milner Copyright remains with the artist.

творческий союз Olga Oreshnikov и Hanan Milner

Merchant's Jewels by Olga Oreshnikov Copyright remains with the artist.

Mercy Tree by Jack Frame Copyright remains with the artist  Francis Iles Gallery, Rochester

Mercy Tree by Jack Frame Copyright remains with the artist Francis Iles Gallery, Rochester

Evening reflections by Mary Chaplin  Copyright remains with the artist.  #marychaplin

Evening reflections by Mary Chaplin Copyright remains with the artist.

Early sun and rhododendrons by John Peters  Copyright remains with the artist.  #johnpetersartist

Early sun and rhododendrons by John Peters Copyright remains with the artist.

Flower meadow in Spring by Brian Bennett  #brianbennettartist #francisilesgallery  Copyright remains with the artist.

Flower meadow in Spring by Brian Bennett Copyright remains with the artist.

Tango Mania I by Oleg Eldeukov  #olegeldeukov #francisilesgallery  Copyright remains with the artist.

Tango Mania I by Oleg Eldeukov #olegeldeukov #francisilesgallery Copyright remains with the artist.

Track on Ashdown Forest by Peter Jay  #peterjayartist #contemporaryart #artgallery  Copyright remains with the artist.

Track on Ashdown Forest by Peter Jay #peterjayartist #contemporaryart #artgallery Copyright remains with the artist.

Julia Cooper - David Simon Contemporary Art Gallery Bath

Julia Cooper - David Simon Contemporary Art Gallery Bath

Heather on the hillside by Emmy Elphick  Copyright remains with the artist.  #emmyelphick

Heather on the hillside by Emmy Elphick Copyright remains with the artist.

Incoming tide at evening by Alan Whitehead  Copyright remains with the artist.  #alanwhitehead

Incoming tide at evening by Alan Whitehead Copyright remains with the artist.

Track through the bluebells by Peter Jay  #peterjayartist #francisilesgallery  Copyright remains with the artist.

Track through the bluebells by Peter Jay #peterjayartist #francisilesgallery Copyright remains with the artist.

Back Streets - Glass Panel by Apsley Designs  Copyright remains with the artists  #apsleydesigns

Back Streets - Glass Panel by Apsley Designs Copyright remains with the artists

Morning, River Glynde by Meryl Stringell  Copyright remains with the artist.  #merylstringell #francisilesgallery

Morning, River Glynde by Meryl Stringell Copyright remains with the artist.

Turn by Vineta Sayer  Copyright remains with the artist.  #vinetasayer

Turn by Vineta Sayer Copyright remains with the artist.

Pinterest
Search