Explore Piercings, Body Jewelry, and more!

Mastodon Tusk Cascade http://www.kolopiercing.com/mastodon-tusk-cascade-p-2287.html #bodyjewelry

Mastodon Tusk Cascade http://www.kolopiercing.com/mastodon-tusk-cascade-p-2287.html #bodyjewelry

Gold Cube http://www.kolopiercing.com/gold-cube-p-4165.html

Gold Cube http://www.kolopiercing.com/gold-cube-p-4165.html

Bloodwood Discus Weights http://www.kolopiercing.com/bloodwood-discus-weights-p-4184.html

Bloodwood Discus Weights http://www.kolopiercing.com/bloodwood-discus-weights-p-4184.html

Moose Antler Cross Cut Plugs http://www.kolopiercing.com/moose-antler-cross-plugs-p-4153.html

Moose Antler Cross Cut Plugs http://www.kolopiercing.com/moose-antler-cross-plugs-p-4153.html

Silver Ice Queen http://www.kolopiercing.com/silver-queen-p-4178.html

Silver Ice Queen http://www.kolopiercing.com/silver-queen-p-4178.html

Green Nephrite Jade Carved Eyelets http://www.kolopiercing.com/green-nephrite-jade-carved-eyelets-p-1758.html

Green Nephrite Jade Carved Eyelets http://www.kolopiercing.com/green-nephrite-jade-carved-eyelets-p-1758.html

Amber Plugs http://www.kolopiercing.com/amber-plugs-p-336.html

Title available at Kolo Body Piercing

Blue Sandstone Eyelets http://www.kolopiercing.com/blue-sandstone-eyelets-p-4187.html

Blue Sandstone Eyelets http://www.kolopiercing.com/blue-sandstone-eyelets-p-4187.html

Copper Dutchess http://www.kolopiercing.com/copper-dutchess-p-3436.html #bodyjewelry

Copper Dutchess http://www.kolopiercing.com/copper-dutchess-p-3436.html #bodyjewelry

Copper Vortex Weights http://www.kolopiercing.com/copper-vortex-weights-p-3930.html

Copper Vortex Weights http://www.kolopiercing.com/copper-vortex-weights-p-3930.html

Pedals #luxuryjewelrydisplay

earrings earrings earrings and earrings diy earrings diy earrings handmade earrings handmade handmade beaded earrings earrings studs diy earrings studs earrings holder diy earrings holder

Pinterest
Search