Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Explore Vapour Hologlyphs, Hologlyphs Mood and more!

Black Francis | Green Room Tales | House of Blues - http://music.tronnixx.com/uncategorized/black-francis-green-room-tales-house-of-blues/ - On Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B015MQEF2K

Nadja Evelina - Finast utan filter - http://music.tronnixx.com/uncategorized/nadja-evelina-finast-utan-filter/ - On Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B015MQEF2K

Darkeys & The Keys - Puli Puli - http://music.tronnixx.com/uncategorized/darkeys-the-keys-puli-puli/ - On Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B015MQEF2K

Shit Rock Climbers Say - http://music.tronnixx.com/uncategorized/shit-rock-climbers-say/ - On Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B015MQEF2K

The National - "I Need My Girl" - http://music.tronnixx.com/uncategorized/the-national-i-need-my-girl/ - On Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B015MQEF2K

Top 10 Celebrities in Music Videos (Quickie) - http://music.tronnixx.com/uncategorized/top-10-celebrities-in-music-videos-quickie/

Nirvana - Come as you are - legendado - http://music.tronnixx.com/uncategorized/nirvana-come-as-you-are-legendado/ - On Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B015MQEF2K

Childish Gambino - Sweatpants ft. Problem - http://music.tronnixx.com/uncategorized/childish-gambino-sweatpants-ft-problem/