Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Explore Urban Gyal, Robyn and more!

Ciara Looked Amazing In Stéphane Rolland At The American Music Awards Tonight - http://urbangyal.com/ciara-looked-amazing-stephane-rolland-american-music-awards-tonight/

Doing The Most! - Drake Congratulates Rihanna On Her Vanguard Award Using A BillBoard - http://urbangyal.com/drake-congratulates-rihanna-vanguard-award-using-billboard/

Jill Scott Got Married And Everyone Is Talking About It - http://urbangyal.com/jill-scott-got-married-everyone-talking/

Tamar And Vince Seen At LAX Holding Hands As If Nothing Happened Over The Weekend - http://urbangyal.com/tamar-vince-seen-lax-holding-hands-nothing-happened-weekend/

Police Called To Cassie's Home Due To Explosive Argument With Diddy - http://urbangyal.com/police-called-cassies-home-due-explosive-argument-diddy/

11 Surprising Food Items That Have Caffeine In Them [Gallery] - http://urbangyal.com/11-surprising-food-items-that-have-caffeine-in-them-gallery/

The Game Says He Smashed 3 Kardashians, They Clap Back With "He Only Smashed One" - http://urbangyal.com/game-says-smashed-3-kardashians-clap-back-smashed-one/

Matt Jordan Is On Instagram Complaining About His Boo Kenya Moore And Her Antics Again - http://urbangyal.com/matt-jordan-instagram-complaining-boo-kenya-moore-antics/