Explore Plant Diseases, Annual Plants, and more!

Explore related topics

Raspberry Problem - http://www.gardenanswers.com/plant-diseases/raspberry-problem-2/

Raspberry Problem - http://www.gardenanswers.com/plant-diseases/raspberry-problem-2/

Tomato Troubles - http://www.gardenanswers.com/vegetable-plants/tomato-troubles-8/

Tomato Troubles - http://www.gardenanswers.com/vegetable-plants/tomato-troubles-8/

Septoria Leaf Spot - http://www.gardenanswers.com/plant-diseases/septoria-leaf-spot-3/

Septoria Leaf Spot - http://www.gardenanswers.com/plant-diseases/septoria-leaf-spot-3/

Septoria Leaf Spot - http://www.gardenanswers.com/plant-diseases/septoria-leaf-spot-2/

Septoria Leaf Spot - http://www.gardenanswers.com/plant-diseases/septoria-leaf-spot-2/

Overwatering Or Underwatering - http://www.gardenanswers.com/ground-cover-plants/overwatering-or-underwatering/

Overwatering Or Underwatering

Tomato Leaf Death - http://www.gardenanswers.com/plant-diseases/tomato-leaf-death-2/

Tomato Leaf Death - http://www.gardenanswers.com/plant-diseases/tomato-leaf-death-2/

Euonymous Branch Demise - http://www.gardenanswers.com/plant-diseases/euonymous-branch-demise-2/

Euonymous Branch Demise - http://www.gardenanswers.com/plant-diseases/euonymous-branch-demise-2/

Draceana Problem: Dracaenas are especially sensitive to fluoride and chlorine in the water and the browning may be due to this. Chlorine can be eliminated from water by letting the water sit out overnight.  However, if you water is treated with fluoride, there's not much you can do short of installing an appropriate filter and/or growing less sensitive plants. It would help that the plant should be in full sun, not part sun. I would also suggest that you repot it into a pot that is slightly…

Draceana Problem: Dracaenas are especially sensitive to fluoride and chlorine in the water and the browning may be due to this. Chlorine can be eliminated from water by letting the water sit out overnight. However, if you water is treated with fluoride, there's not much you can do short of installing an appropriate filter and/or growing less sensitive plants. It would help that the plant should be in full sun, not part sun. I would also suggest that you repot it into a pot that is slightly…

Annual Flowers Morning Glories - Want to be able to indentify plants with your mobile phone? Check out GardenAnswers.com!

Annual Flowers Morning Glories - Want to be able to indentify plants with your mobile phone? Check out GardenAnswers.com!

Dracena Repotting - http://www.gardenanswers.com/house-plants/dracena-repotting/

Dracena Repotting - http://www.gardenanswers.com/house-plants/dracena-repotting/

arrangements with snapdragons | Summer Wedding Flowers | Your Perfect Day | Perrysburg Wedding Planner ...

Summer Wedding Flowers

Eves Needle  Crested Form - http://www.gardenanswers.com/succulents/eves-needle-crested-form/

Eves Needle Crested Form - http://www.gardenanswers.com/succulents/eves-needle-crested-form/

Thank you very much for your follow up photo and apologize that we did not check on our previous answer last month that showed more of the plant itself. This is likely a Kalenchoe blossfeldiana. It has thick, glossy green leaves that are smooth-edged or lobed depending on the cultivar. A popular gift plant, it

Thank you very much for your follow up photo and apologize that we did not check on our previous answer last month that showed more of the plant itself. This is likely a Kalenchoe blossfeldiana. It has thick, glossy green leaves that are smooth-edged or lobed depending on the cultivar. A popular gift plant, it

Rieger Begonia - http://www.gardenanswers.com/annuals/rieger-begonia/

Rieger Begonia - http://www.gardenanswers.com/annuals/rieger-begonia/

Agave Attenuata Cutting Transplant - http://www.gardenanswers.com/plant-diseases/agave-attenuata-cutting-transplant/

Agave Attenuata Cutting Transplant - http://www.gardenanswers.com/plant-diseases/agave-attenuata-cutting-transplant/

Pinterest
Search