Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Explore Problem 2, Plant Diseases and more!

Raspberry Problem - http://www.gardenanswers.com/plant-diseases/raspberry-problem-2/

Raspberry Problem - http://www.gardenanswers.com/plant-diseases/raspberry-problem-2/

Nutrient Deficiency - http://www.gardenanswers.com/fruit-plants-trees/nutrient-deficiency/

Nutrient Deficiency - http://www.gardenanswers.com/fruit-plants-trees/nutrient-deficiency/

Giant Spider Lily Advice - http://www.gardenanswers.com/plant-diseases/giant-spider-lily-advice/

Giant Spider Lily Advice - http://www.gardenanswers.com/plant-diseases/giant-spider-lily-advice/

Peace Lily Problem - http://www.gardenanswers.com/house-plants/peace-lily-problem-5/

Peace Lily Problem - http://www.gardenanswers.com/house-plants/peace-lily-problem-5/

Annie’s Annuals: The Ultimate Plant Road Trip - Make sure to visit GardenAnswers.com and download our free plant idenfication app.

Annie’s Annuals: The Ultimate Plant Road Trip - Make sure to visit GardenAnswers.com and download our free plant idenfication app.

We think that there are several issues with your petunia. 1. It looks like it needs fertilizer. Has it been fertilized since you bought it? Petunias need either a good application of a time-release fertilizer in June or every other week liquid fertilizer used according to directions.  2. This plant looks like it needs

We think that there are several issues with your petunia. 1. It looks like it needs fertilizer. Has it been fertilized since you bought it? Petunias need either a good application of a time-release fertilizer in June or every other week liquid fertilizer used according to directions. 2. This plant looks like it needs

Cymbidium Orchid - http://www.gardenanswers.com/perennials/cymbidium-orchid-2/

Cymbidium Orchid - http://www.gardenanswers.com/perennials/cymbidium-orchid-2/

Brazilian Edelweiss - http://www.gardenanswers.com/tropical-plants/brazilian-edelweiss/

Brazilian Edelweiss - http://www.gardenanswers.com/tropical-plants/brazilian-edelweiss/

Ficus Problem - http://www.gardenanswers.com/trees/ficus-problem-2/

Ficus Problem - http://www.gardenanswers.com/trees/ficus-problem-2/

Rose Bud Problems - http://www.gardenanswers.com/shrubs/rose-bud-problems/

Rose Bud Problems - http://www.gardenanswers.com/shrubs/rose-bud-problems/

Cyclamen - http://www.gardenanswers.com/perennials/cyclamen-5/

Cyclamen - http://www.gardenanswers.com/perennials/cyclamen-5/

Dogwood - http://www.gardenanswers.com/trees/dogwood-2/

Dogwood - http://www.gardenanswers.com/trees/dogwood-2/

Azalea Another One - http://www.gardenanswers.com/shrubs/azalea-another-one/

Azalea Another One - http://www.gardenanswers.com/shrubs/azalea-another-one/

Prunus Issue - http://www.gardenanswers.com/shrubs/prunus-issue/

Prunus Issue - http://www.gardenanswers.com/shrubs/prunus-issue/