Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Explore Lourdes Portugal, Spain Lourdes and more!

Lagoa do Fogo (Lagoon of Fire) is a crater lake within the Água de Pau Massif strato volcano in the center of the island of São Miguel in the Portuguese archipelago of the Azores. The governmental authorities do not allow any modern construction around th

Terra Nostra Botanical Park, Furnas The Azores #Portugal

from Suburban Men


São Miguel, Azores, Portugal:

trail at sete cidades crater on sao miguel island, in the azores • photo via maria herodt.

Sunrise at Calheta Beach, Porto Santo Island in Portugal's Madeira archipelago (by Miguel Nóbrega on 500px)

Ilhéu de Vila Franca do Campo. acores, azores Portugal

Bubbling lake with stepping stones and lillies, Terra Nostra Gardens, Furnas, São Miguel, Azores, Portugal

from the Guardian

Azores holiday guide: what to see, best bars, restaurants and places to stay

Panoramic landscape from Azores lagoons, Sao Miguel, Portugal

Miguel Freitas | The naive impressions and memories | Tutt'Art@ | Pittura * Scultura * Poesia * Musica |