Pinterest

Explore Ruth Ware, Fiction Books, and more!

Gripping reads to check out this summer, including The Woman in Cabin 10 by Ruth Ware.

11 of the Biggest Thrillers Coming Out This Summer

The Woman in Cabin 10 by Ruth Ware. : From New York Times bestselling author of the “twisty-mystery” (Vulture) novel In a Dark, Dark Wood, comes The Woman in Cabin an equally suspenseful and haunting novel from Ruth Ware—this time, set at sea.

What My Best Friend Did: A fast paced, gripping psychological thriller by [Dawson, Lucy]

What My Best Friend Did: A fast paced, gripping psychological thriller by Dawson, Lucy

30 Must-Read Books for 2016 - Looking for some awesome books to enjoy this year? Check out our list of 30 books you should read in 2016 to find your next book!

30 Books You Should Read in 2016

30 Must-Read Books for 2016 - Looking for some awesome books to enjoy this year? Check out our list of 30 books you should read in 2016 to find your next book! I've already read Carry On this year.

21 Creepy Books for Your Fall Reading List

21 Creepy Books for your Fall Reading List

Looking for some scary Fall/Halloween reads? Here are 21 books guaranteed to creep you out. I might have to read some of these, I really like creepy books!

Can't get enough YA novels? Here Are !2 New Teen Books to Read This Fall

12 New Teen Books Adults Can Look Forward to This Fall

Can't get enough YA novels? Here Are !2 New Teen Books to Read This Fall

Sounds interesting. Will have to check this one out.

The House We Grew Up In: A Novel

Read a free sample or buy The House We Grew Up In by Lisa Jewell. You can read this book with iBooks on your iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, or Mac.

50 Scariest Books of All Time: The Ritual, Adam Nevill Campers in the woods is a pretty standard horror convention, sure, but this version is guaranteed to give you the creeps. You’ll rush to the finish — in a warm, well-lit place, of course.

The 50 Scariest Books of All Time

Adam Nevill Campers in the woods is a pretty standard horror convention, sure, but this version is guaranteed to give you the creeps. You’ll rush to the finish — in a warm, well-lit place, of course.

Geraldine Brooks is such a good writer and I have enjoyed all her books.  This is a historical fiction book that focuses on the true story of a small village in England that quarantines themselves, thus sacrificing themselves, when the plague infects their village.

Year of Wonders by Geraldine Brooks. When an infected bolt of cloth carries plague from London to an isolated village, a housemaid named Anna Frith emerges as an unlikely heroine and healer.

43 Life-Changing Books You Need To Read - I almost wrote this list off because of 'Perks of Being a Wallflower' but it has 'East of Eden' and 'A Thousand Splendid Suns,' so I'll accept it

43 Life-Changing Books You Need To Read

Not sure what book to read while hanging out in the sun this summer? Take a look at this list for some inspiration and get your freakin' read on!

Fiona Barton's The Child makes our list of recommended thriller books to read this year.

15 Books That Could Be This Year's 'Gone Girl'

When Breath Becomes Air by Paul Kalanithi & Abraham Verghese

Read a free sample or buy When Breath Becomes Air by Paul Kalanithi & Abraham Verghese. You can read this book with iBooks on your iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, or Mac.

About When Breath Becomes Air  For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, a profoundly  moving, exquisitely observed memoir by a young neurosurgeon faced with a  terminal cancer diagnosis who attempts to answer the question What makes a  life worth living?  At the age of thirty-six, on the verge of completing a decade’s worth of  training as a neurosurgeon, Paul Kalanithi was diagnosed with stage IV lung  cancer. One day he was a doctor treating the dying, and the next he…

Spotlight: When Breath Becomes Air by Paul Kalanithi

Paul Kalanithi’s memoir, written as he faced death at expresses an eloquent affirmation of life.