Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Explore Television Addict S, Reality Television and more!

My Fair Lazy: One Reality Television Addict's Attempt to Discover If Not Being A Dumb Ass Is the New Black, or, a Culture-Up Manifesto

Off the Menu |Books | Stacey Ballis--Absolutely loved it!! So recommend!! <3 Stacey Ballis!!

TWISTED SISTERS by Jen Lancaster -- “Sure to appeal to fans of Helen Fielding, Emily Giffin, Sophie Kinsella, and Jennifer Weiner, Twisted Sisters is Jen Lancaster at her funniest and most, well, twisted.”—Starpulse.com

A Bump in the Road: From Happy Hour to Baby Shower