Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Explore Bride Julia, Books Historical Romance and more!

The Devil Takes a Bride (The Cabot Sisters Book 2) - Kindle edition by Julia London. Romance Kindle eBooks @ Amazon.com.

Anne Gracie is “always terrific,”* and now the award-winning author delivers a brand-new series about four young women on the verge of destitution—until a daring act changes their fortune and transforms each of them into a glowing bride. For fans of Mary Balogh, Julia Quinn, and Stephanie Laurens... Governess Abigail Chantry will do anything to save her sister and two dearest friends from destitution, even if it means breaking into an empty mansion in the hope of finding

Two worlds . . . one calling. In 1911 Julia travels from the exotic land of India to Highland Hall, a magnificent English country estate. Will she follow her heart and stay on as governess for Sir William Ramsey, or will she return to her mission work and the life she left behind in India?

Giveaway! Win one of 5 copies of The Governess of Highland Hall: Edwardian Brides, Book One | Bookreporter.com

A Civil Contract by Georgette Heyer, http://www.amazon.com/dp/1402238770/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_dp_6ipzrb17ZDJVK