Explore July 7, Shay Mitchell, and more!

Explore related topics

Shay Mitchell – out and about candids in Santa Monica, July 7, 2013

Shay Mitchell – out and about candids in Santa Monica, July 2013

Shay Mitchell attends her Seventeen magazine cover celebration at Barnes & Noble Union Square on July 7, 2012 in New York City.

Shay Mitchell attends her Seventeen magazine cover celebration at Barnes & Noble Union Square on July 2012 in New York City.

Shay Mitchell attends her Seventeen magazine cover celebration at Barnes & Noble Union Square on July 7, 2012 in New York City.

Shay Mitchell attends her Seventeen magazine cover celebration at Barnes & Noble Union Square on July 2012 in New York City.

"Through Many Dangers, Toils and Snares" - Shay Mitchell as Emily Fields, Ashley Benson as Hanna Marin, Lucy Hale as Aria Montgomery and Torian Bellisario as Spencer Hastings in PRETTY LITTLE LIARS on ABC FAMILY.

Shay Mitchell (Emily Fields) , Ashley Benson (Hanna Marin) , Lucy Hale (Aria Montgomery) , & Troian Bellisario (Spencer Hastings) - Pretty Little Liars

July 5 2017: For all you Pretty Little Liars fans we have a treat. Actress Shay Mitchell who plays EMILY on the show  was caught at the Nude Beach. Anyone who clicks the below links is a PERV!!Here is the first picHere is the second picHere is the third pic

July 5 For all you Pretty Little Liars fans we have a treat. Actress Shay Mitchell who plays EMILY on the show was caught at the Nude Beach. Anyone who clicks the below links is a PERV!Here is the first picHere is the second picHere is the third pic

* WEBINAR: Balayage with Celeb Colorist George Papanikolas July 31st, 7pm Eastern Time, 6pm CDT, 5pm MDT, 4pm PDT Join celebrity colorist George Papanikolas as he shares his top balayage techniques and tips. The in-demand colorist is a favorite among Hollywood “It” girls, including Kim, Khloé and Kourtney Kardashian, Hailey Baldwin, Shay Mitchell and Jenna Dewan … >>>

* WEBINAR: Balayage with Celeb Colorist George Papanikolas July 31st, 7pm Eastern Time, 6pm CDT, 5pm MDT, 4pm PDT Join celebrity colorist George Papanikolas as he shares his top balayage techniques and tips. The in-demand colorist is a favorite among Hollywood “It” girls, including Kim, Khloé and Kourtney Kardashian, Hailey Baldwin, Shay Mitchell and Jenna Dewan … >>>

A fashion look from July 2014 featuring tent dress, zipper jeans and converse trainers. Browse and shop related looks.

A fashion look from July 2014 featuring tent dress, zipper jeans and converse trainers. Browse and shop related looks.

Pinterest
Search