Explore Animation, Ship and more!

The Vampire Diaries Animation: Klaroline - Klaus and Caroline

The Vampire Diaries Animation: Klaroline - Klaus and Caroline

Prečo si Caroline vybrala Klausa?? Pretože Tyler je hlupák a radšej sa pomstí ako bude s Caroline. A klaus by za ňu položil život.♥♥  Klaus: Ležiaca osmička Tyler: 10  Klaus vedie!

I don't ship Klaroline (I'm all for Steroline), but this is very, very true. Tyler proved what an ass he really was in this scene while Klaus was the complete opposite.

the originals - joseph morgan

Even Joseph Morgan ships Klaroline! :D "I love Caroline." "Caroline is really pretty." <<Note the shift from "Klaus" to "I".

Klaroline - klaus-and-caroline Fan Art

HD Wallpaper and background photos of Klaroline for fans of Klaus & Caroline images.

Book Jacket, Originals

Miss them

Klaroline always for caroline and klaus never for her and stupid tyler or Stefan like wtf

Pinterest
Search