Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Explore Norman Reedus, The Walking Dead and more!

Daryl Dixon Poncho

An exact replica of Daryl Dixons iconic poncho, this Navajo Southwestern design poncho is a must-have for fans of Daryl Dixon and The Walking Dead.

Zombie-Killer Bill by my good friend, the wonderfully beautiful & talented E.M. MacCallum. Great book!

The-Walking-Dead-cosplay-Governor-Daryl-Dixon-costumes-Angel-Wings-Vest-Jacket-Coat-Motorcycle-vest-2015.jpg (1000×1000)