Explore Molly Crabapple, Dear Diary, and more!

Explore related topics

Dear Diary: Molly Crabapple - http://art-nerd.com/newyork/dear-diary-molly-crabapple/

Dear Diary: Molly Crabapple | Art Nerd New York

Miss Molly Crabapple is not just an artist, but an incredibly impressive entrepreneur and business woman. She's one of those well rounded people who just totally gets it, knows how to work it AND has

Self Portrait by BoundToThrill on Etsy

Tonight- Mia Tyler + Gabriel Angemi= Caution at ArtNowNY

Our First Talk at Soho House with Morgan Spurlock and Ron English for Moniker Projects - http://art-nerd.com/newyork/our-first-talk-at-soho-house-with-morgan-spurlock-and-ron-english-for-moniker-projects/

Our First Talk at Soho House with Morgan Spurlock and Ron English for Moniker Projects

Our First Talk at Soho House with Morgan Spurlock and Ron English for Moniker Projects - http://art-nerd.com/newyork/our-first-talk-at-soho-house-with-morgan-spurlock-and-ron-english-for-moniker-projects/

I'm dying for Jon Burgerman Fabrics - http://art-nerd.com/newyork/im-dying-for-jon-burgerman-fabrics/

I’m dying for Jon Burgerman Fabrics

I'm dying for Jon Burgerman Fabrics - http://art-nerd.com/newyork/im-dying-for-jon-burgerman-fabrics/

After Hours Cabin Fever - http://art-nerd.com/newyork/after-hours-cabin-fever/

After Hours Cabin Fever

After Hours Cabin Fever - http://art-nerd.com/newyork/after-hours-cabin-fever/

VOTE :: Who is your favorite art critic in New York? - http://art-nerd.com/newyork/vote-who-is-your-favorite-art-critic-in-new-york/

VOTE :: Who is your favorite art critic in New York

VOTE :: Who is your favorite art critic in New York?

Kristen Liu-Wong and Her Identical Faces at Bunnycutlet - http://art-nerd.com/newyork/kristen-liu-wong-and-her-identical-faces-at-bunnycutlet/

Kristen Liu-Wong and Her Identical Faces at Bunnycutlet

Kristen Liu-Wong and Her Identical Faces at Bunnycutlet - http://art-nerd.com/newyork/kristen-liu-wong-and-her-identical-faces-at-bunnycutlet/

Les Ballets de Faile- Ce Soir! - http://art-nerd.com/newyork/les-ballets-de-faile-ce-soir/

Les Ballets de Faile- Ce Soir

it has finally arrived- my turn to go to Les Ballets de Faile! In the time honored tradition of meshing visual arts with the ballet (Picasso's banner from Mercure still hangs), street art duo Faile ta

CHERYL: Window at 125 Opening Photos - http://art-nerd.com/newyork/cheryl-window-at-125-opening-photos/

CHERYL: Window at 125 Opening Photos

In case you missed here, here are a few pics from the CHERYL: HAIR residency and opening at the Window at 125 that I curated last month. Thanks to Jonathan Grassi for the images

Art Nerdy Gifts (for You, or You Know, a Loved One) - http://art-nerd.com/newyork/art-nerdy-gifts-for-you-or-you-know-a-loved-one/

Art Nerdy Gifts (for You, or You Know, a Loved One

Art Nerdy Gifts (for You, or You Know, a Loved One)

Ellannah Sadkin- Toonology- curated by Lori Zimmer - http://art-nerd.com/newyork/ellannah-sadkin-toonology-curated-by-lori-zimmer/

Ellannah Sadkin- Toonology- curated by Lori Zimmer

Ellannah Sadkin- Toonology- curated by Lori Zimmer - http://art-nerd.com/newyork/ellannah-sadkin-toonology-curated-by-lori-zimmer/

Depth of Field: Photographer Bob Gruen Digs Deep for New York EDITION Hotel - http://art-nerd.com/newyork/depth-of-field-photographer-bob-gruen-digs-deep-for-new-york-edition-hotel/

Depth of Field: Photographer Bob Gruen Digs Deep for New York EDITION Hotel

Monday night rock and roll photographer Bob Gruen showed off the myriad of images he's amassed over the ages, from days on the Bowery to nights partying with Debbie Harry.

VIDEO: Style Curator Natalie Kates visits Tim Okamura's studio - http://art-nerd.com/newyork/video-style-curator-natalie-kates-visits-tim-okamuras-studio/

VIDEO: Style Curator Natalie Kates visits Tim Okamura’s studio

VIDEO: Style Curator Natalie Kates visits Tim Okamura's studio - http://art-nerd.com/newyork/video-style-curator-natalie-kates-visits-tim-okamuras-studio/

VIDEO: RuPaul 80s style - http://art-nerd.com/newyork/video-rupaul-80s-style/

VIDEO: RuPaul 80s style

VIDEO: RuPaul 80s style - http://art-nerd.com/newyork/video-rupaul-80s-style/

A Dingo ate my Great Australian Songbook - http://art-nerd.com/newyork/a-dingo-ate-my-great-australian-songbook/

A Dingo ate my Great Australian Songbook

A Dingo ate my Great Australian Songbook - http://art-nerd.com/newyork/a-dingo-ate-my-great-australian-songbook/

Yeondoo Jung at PLATEAU: Translating the Hopes, Dreams and Passions of Ordinary People - http://art-nerd.com/newyork/yeondoo-jung-at-plateau-translating-the-hopes-dreams-and-passions-of-ordinary-people/

Yeondoo Jung at PLATEAU: Translating the Hopes, Dreams and Passions of Ordinary People

Yeondoo Jung at PLATEAU: Translating the Hopes, Dreams and Passions of Ordinary People - http://art-nerd.com/newyork/yeondoo-jung-at-plateau-translating-the-hopes-dreams-and-passions-of-ordinary-people/

Pinterest
Search