Explore Books To Read, Ya Books, and more!

Explore related topics

Outpost (Razorland Series #2)

Outpost (Enclave Series #2)

Deuce struggles for respect in a new topside town where she is treated like a child and avoided by Fade, a situation that compels her to volunteer for patrol duty and protect topside citizens from an unexpected upsurge in Freak activity.

Once: An Eve Novel book 2

Once: An Eve Novel

When you're being hunted, who can you trust? In this breathless sequel to Eve, Anna Carey returns to her tale of romance, adventure, and sacrifice in a world that is both wonderfully strange and chillingly familiar.

Amy and Elder must race to discover who or what else is out there if they are to have any hope of saving their struggling colony and building a future together. They will have to look inward to the very core of what makes them human on this, their most harrowing journey yet. Because if the colony collapses then everything they have sacrificed, friends, family, life on Earth will have been for nothing.

The final book in the New York Times bestselling trilogy, perfect for fans of Battlestar Gallactica and Prometheus!Amy and Elder have finally left the oppressive… read more at Kobo.

Book 2: In post-apocalyptic America, fifteen-year-old Benny Imura and his friends set out into the great Rot & Ruin hoping to find a better future but are soon pitted against zombies, wild animals, insane murderers, and the horrors of Gameland.

Book In post-apocalyptic America, fifteen-year-old Benny Imura and his friends set out into the great Rot & Ruin hoping to find a better future but are soon pitted against zombies, wild animals, insane murderers, and the horrors of Gameland.

Revenant Series (Die for Me ) by Amy Plum: http://thereadingcafe.com/if-i-should-die-revenant-3-by-amy-plum-a-review/

Revenant Series (Die for Me ) by Amy Plum: I so NEED Die For Her its like a life or death situation!

The Maze Runner Phone Case iPhone 7 Cases

The Maze Runner (Maze Runner Series (Maze Runner Trilogy): James Dashner: amazing book! A dystopian book for lovers of the hunger games and divergent.

Beautiful Darkness by Kami Garcia and Margaret Stohl

Beautiful Darkness (Caster Chronicles, # By: Kami Garcia & Margaret Stohl Published: October 2010 by Little, Brown and Company.

The Testing (The Testing Trilogy Series #1) - In my opinion, it's really the perfect cross between Divergent and The Hunger Games...It's one of my favorite books!

The Testing

The Testing (The Testing Trilogy Series - Sixteen-year-old Malencia (Cia) Vale is chosen to participate in The Testing to attend the University; however, Cia is fearful when she figures out her friends who do not pass The Testing are disappearing.

Pinterest
Search