Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Breaking Dawn is the 4th final novel in the The Twilight Saga by American author Stephenie Meyer. Divided into three parts, the 1st and 3rd sections written from Bella's perspective and the 2nd from Jacob Black. The novel directly follows 'Eclipse', as Bella and Edward Cullen get married, leaving behind a heartbroken Jacob. When Bella faces an unexpected situation, she does what it takes to undergo the ultimate transformation and fight the final battle to save her love.

from Saskia

as much as I detested Twilight, hell yes.

Yeah! They can kiss it

from Book Marketing Bestsellers

Ajay Ohri: The 8 Rules of Writing

Ajay Ohri - The 8 Rules of Writing More

from The Snug

#eyecandy: floor-to-ceiling book storage

This is the room in my house (mind) where I would spend all of my spare time... IF ONLY

Twilight ... yes, I am in my 30's, a Twilight geek and proud!