Explore Amazing Books, Book Covers, and more!

Return to Exile

Return to Exile (The Hunter Chronicles, Book by E. Patten, illustrated by John Rocco

The Inferno Collection by Jacqueline Seewald (2013, Paperback) A Kim Reynolds

The Inferno Collection - Skull Book Cover - Harlequin Books - Jacqui Oakley Illustration

REALISTIC FICTION -- Check our online catalog for current availability.

From Norvelt to Nowhere (Norvelt by Jack Gantos. HS Lib has - "Dead End in Norvelt," winner of the Newbery Medal and shortlisted for the 2012 Guardian Children’s Prize.

Icefall

16 Spellbinding Books to Read if You Like Harry Potter

Icefall by Matthew J Kirby. Love the Nordic setting,great mystery with changing good/bad guys!

Book Review/Giveaway: Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog. Ends Feb 12th

Book Review/Giveaway: Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog. Ends Feb 12th

♥ Brandon Sanderson ♥ ~ #Quote #Author #Characters

Alcatraz vs the Evil Librarians: is the best, most underrated book series EVER

Tithe of the Saviour (cover)

Tithe of the Saviours (Chronicles of a Cosmic Warlord - A J Dalton

Free Kindle Book -  [Teen & Young Adult][Free] Disclosing the Secret Check more at http://www.free-kindle-books-4u.com/teen-young-adultfree-disclosing-the-secret/

Here's another collection of 4 bargain books and 1 free book for you to enjoy. You can read Kindle books wherever you are and on any device with the Free K

Secrets of Valhalla - Two friends awaken a world of myth and magic in this clever middle grade fantasy perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and Anne Ursu.  It’s no...

Secrets of Valhalla by Jasmine Richards -- Published Jan 2016 Two friends awaken a world of myth and magic in this clever middle grade fantasy perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and Anne Ursu.

chapter book read-alouds for PK-2 (providing support & scaffolding with complex texts)

Chapter books for the younger kids

One Boy, No Water by Lehua Parker. Illustrated by me! So proud of you Brother!!

One Boy, No Water by Lehua Parker, Book 1 of the Niuhi Shark Saga, a fish out of water series for MG/YA readers with Hawaiian Pidgin dialogue.

Alarm!

Floors (Floors Series by Patrick Carman. Ten-year-old Leo's future and the fate of the Whippet Hotel are at stake when a series of cryptic boxes leads Leo to hidden floors and more.

Simon Thorn and the Wolf's Den - Aimee Carter

John Schu on

Simon Thorn and the Wolf's Den (Simon Thorn by Aimee Carter. Expected publication Feb A thrilling debut in the tradition of Rick Riordan and Brandon Mull about a boy who discovers a secret race of animal shape shifters.

Pinterest
Search