New York, My Love

All things New York, all the time. The center of publishing and the city we love. #LoveNewYork
83 Pins16.42k Followers
Spring reading!

The official home of Penguin Books USA, publishers of bestselling fiction, nonfiction, classics, and children's books.

If you knew the date of your death, how would you live your life?

The Immortalists by Chloe Benjamin

"This literary family saga is perfect for fans of Celeste Ng and Donna Tartt.

From the author of the monumental My Struggle series, Karl Ove Knausgaard, one of the masters of contemporary literature and a genius of observation and introspection, comes the first in a new autobiographical quartet based on the four seasons

"This book is full of wonders.Loose teeth, chewing gum, it all becomes noble, almost holy, under Knausgaard’s.

Enter our May book club sweeps for a chance to win copies of THE LIGHT WE LOST by Jill Santopolo for you and your book club! http://bit.ly/2qUeG6G

May 2017 Book Club Sweeps

Enter for a chance to win up to ten copies of THE LIGHT WE LOST by Jill Santopolo for you and your book club members!

Lou Clark from Me Before You’s journey continues…

Lou Clark from Me Before You’s journey continues…

“Anybody can look at you. It's quite rare to find someone who sees the same world you see.” ― John Green, Turtles All the Way Down

Turtles All the Way Down by John Green

It's quite rare to find someone who sees the same world you see.” ― John Green, Turtles All the Way Down

Brunch and books!

Refuge: A Novel by Dina Nayeri

“Rich and colorful… [Refuge] has the kind of immediacy commonly associated with memoir, which lends it heft, intimacy, atmosphere.

Happy holiday reading!

The official home of Penguin Books USA, publishers of bestselling fiction, nonfiction, classics, and children's books.

Enter our June Bookstagram Box sweeps for a chance to win great new books and fun prizes for your next bookstagram post! http://bit.ly/2sGkG4h

June Bookstagram Box Sweeps 2017

Enter for a chance to win 3 surprise reads & great prizes perfect for your next post!

Merry Christmas from our house to yours!

The official home of Penguin Books USA, publishers of bestselling fiction, nonfiction, classics, and children's books.

Pulitzer Prize-winning poet Mary Oliver presents a personal selection of her best work in this definitive collection spanning more than five decades of her esteemed literary career.

Devotions by Mary Oliver

Pulitzer Prize-winning poet Mary Oliver presents a personal selection of her best work in this definitive collection spanning more than five decades of her esteemed literary career.

Check out these great new books available on First to Read!

Members receive free, early access to new Penguin books before they hit the shelves.

Enter for a chance to win the #PenguinHotline box filled with wrapped books and great literary merchandise from Out of Print!

Penguin Hotline Box 2017

Enter for a chance to win the box filled with wrapped books and great literary merchandise from Out of Print!

Enter for a chance to win a copy of REAL FOOD HEALS by Seamus Mullen and a $50 gift certificate to Tertulia! http://bit.ly/2vVcct5

Real Food Heals Sweeps

Enter for a chance to win a copy of REAL FOOD HEALS by Seamus Mullen and a gift certificate to his restaurant, Tertulia!

Pinterest
Search