Marjoné Zeeman

15 followers
·
54 following
If I can dream it, I can do it...
Marjoné Zeeman
More ideas from Marjoné
Heartwarming and heartwarming books to read if you love Jodi Picoult. This is a great list of books for women!

Heartwarming and heartwarming books to read if you love Jodi Picoult. This is a great list of books for women!(Favorite List For Adults)

Researcher and thought leader Dr. Brene Brown offers a liberating study on the importance of our imperfectionsboth to our relationships and to our own sense of self The quest for perfection is exhaust

I Thought it Was Just Me (but it Paperback. Researcher and thought leader Dr. Brené Brown offers a liberating study on the importance of our imperfections—both to our relationships and to our own sense of self The quest for perfe.

The Shortest Way Home: A Novel: Miriam Parker: 9781524741860: Amazon.com: Books

The Shortest Way Home: A Novel: Miriam Parker: 9781524741860: Amazon.com: Books

Based on the true story of Genie (Katie, in the movie) who was kept strapped to a potty-chair and locked inside a cage by her father. I learned about her in Psychology class and developed an interest in Feral Children.-Great for a child development class

17 fascinating book club books recommended for women, men, and even teens. Check out these fiction books for your 2018 reading list.

17 fascinating book club books recommended for women, men, and even teens. Check out these fiction books for your 2018 reading list.

Historical Fiction 2018. The Girl They Left Behind by Roxanne Veletzos. A sweeping family saga and love story that offers a vivid and unique portrayal of life in war-torn 1941 Bucharest and life behind the Iron Curtain during the Soviet Union occupation—perfect for fans of Lilac Girls and Sarah’s Key.

Historical Fiction 2018. The Girl They Left Behind by Roxanne Veletzos. A sweeping family saga and love story that offers a vivid and unique portrayal of life in war-torn 1941 Bucharest and life behind the Iron Curtain during the Soviet Union occupation—perfect for fans of Lilac Girls and Sarah’s Key.

Best books worth reading in 2018, including popular and bestselling fiction books for women and men, adults and teens. Definitely add these to your 2018 reading list!

Best books worth reading in 2018, including popular and bestselling fiction books for women and men, adults and teens. Definitely add these to your 2018 reading list!

The best books to read in 2018, including fiction books for 20 somethings, popular fiction books, and more.

The best books to read in 2018, including fiction books for 20 somethings, popular fiction books, and more.

Book club reading list: including book club ideas, book for women, books wroth reading in 2017, book club ideas, and more.

Book club reading list: including book club ideas, book for women, books wroth reading in book club ideas, and more.