Linzer Festival zeigt, was Afrika kann

South Africa  Location: Africa  Status: UN Member Country  Capital City: Pretoria (administrative capital)  Main Cities: Cape Town (legislative capital), Bloemfontein (judicial capital), Johannesburg, Durban  Population: 41,749,000  Area: 1,221,040 km2  Currency:	1 rand = 100 cents  Languages: Afrikaans, English, Xhosa, Zulu  Religions:	Black Christian churches, Dutch Reformed, Roman Catholic

South Africa TOEFL Testing Dates & Locations - Find your Date, Location & Your Testing Center to Register to take the TOEFL ibt exam - GiveMeSomeEnglish!

Pretoria, South Africa

Study abroad here on our South Africa: Social Work & Criminal Justice program. Running May June Application deadline is March Apply on line by visiting us at studyabroad.