Books to read

Book recommendations and updates on books by Liz Parker: In the Shadow Garden is out now! The Other March Sisters is coming in 2025.
·
236 Pins
 1w
9 Books to Read While You Wait for The Practical Magic 2 Movie
Witchy books are always in. If you liked Practical Magic, you'll love these books.
This is a quote from the novel In the Shadow Garden by Liz Parker
This is a quote from the novel In the Shadow Garden by Liz Parker
a piece of paper with a quote on it that says, for everyone who wishes they could remember and to those who would give anything to forget
Book Dedication: In the Shadow Garden
hree generations of witches must discover where their magic went wrong as secrets resurface that could solve a twenty-year-old mystery in this riveting debut, perfect for fans of Practical Magic and Midnight at the Blackbird Cafe. #books #bookstoread #witchybooks #booksaboutwitches
a quote that reads, there is no healing in forgeting in the shadow garden
Quotes: In the Shadow Garden
Quote from In the Shadow Garden. Three generations of witches must discover where their magic went wrong as secrets resurface that could solve a twenty-year-old mystery in this riveting debut, perfect for fans of Practical Magic and Midnight at the Blackbird Cafe. #book #bookquotes #bookstoread #books #quotes #magicalrealism #quotesabouthealing #healing #memory
a quote that reads,'tassegraphy was a natural extension of what they did in the garden outside, they talked
Quotes: In the Shadow Garden
Quote from In the Shadow Garden. Three generations of witches must discover where their magic went wrong as secrets resurface that could solve a twenty-year-old mystery in this riveting debut, perfect for fans of Practical Magic and Midnight at the Blackbird Cafe. #book #bookquotes #bookstoread #books #quotes #tasseography #tealeaves #magicalrealism
a quote that reads they offer this town empty magic, as if forgeting your darkest memory is the same as he
Quotes: In the Shadow Garden
Quote from In the Shadow Garden. Three generations of witches must discover where their magic went wrong as secrets resurface that could solve a twenty-year-old mystery in this riveting debut, perfect for fans of Practical Magic and Midnight at the Blackbird Cafe. #book #bookquotes #bookstoread #books #quotes #traumahealing #memory #healing #magicalrealism
Quote from In the Shadow Garden. Three generations of witches must discover where their magic went wrong as secrets resurface that could solve a twenty-year-old mystery in this riveting debut, perfect for fans of Practical Magic and Midnight at the Blackbird Cafe. #book #bookquotes #bookstoread #books #quotes #quotesaboutpain #pain #traumahealing #magicalrealism Pain Quotes, Kelly Clarkson
Quotes: In the Shadow Garden
Quote from In the Shadow Garden. Three generations of witches must discover where their magic went wrong as secrets resurface that could solve a twenty-year-old mystery in this riveting debut, perfect for fans of Practical Magic and Midnight at the Blackbird Cafe. #book #bookquotes #bookstoread #books #quotes #quotesaboutpain #pain #traumahealing #magicalrealism
Quote from In the Shadow Garden. Three generations of witches must discover where their magic went wrong as secrets resurface that could solve a twenty-year-old mystery in this riveting debut, perfect for fans of Practical Magic and Midnight at the Blackbird Cafe. #book #bookquotes #bookstoread #books #quotes #quotesaboutpain #pain #traumahealing #magicalrealism
Quotes: In the Shadow Garden
Quote from In the Shadow Garden. Three generations of witches must discover where their magic went wrong as secrets resurface that could solve a twenty-year-old mystery in this riveting debut, perfect for fans of Practical Magic and Midnight at the Blackbird Cafe. #book #bookquotes #bookstoread #books #quotes #quotesaboutpain #pain #traumahealing #magicalrealism
a quote that reads i have this feeling when i'm around you, i can't really explain it
Quotes: In the Shadow Garden
Quote from In the Shadow Garden. Three generations of witches must discover where their magic went wrong as secrets resurface that could solve a twenty-year-old mystery in this riveting debut, perfect for fans of Practical Magic and Midnight at the Blackbird Cafe. #book #bookquotes #bookstoread #books #quotes #quotesaboutlove #lovequotes #magicalrealism
there are many books on the table together in this group, all different colors and sizes
Books to Read photo by winning.reads on Instagram
Quote from In the Shadow Garden. Three generations of witches must discover where their magic went wrong as secrets resurface that could solve a twenty-year-old mystery in this riveting debut, perfect for fans of Practical Magic and Midnight at the Blackbird Cafe. #book #bookquotes #bookstoread #books #quotes #collage #bookish #bookaesthetic Book Aesthetic, Book Quotes, Book Recommendations, How To Plan, Books To Read
Book Quotes: In the Shadow Garden
Quote from In the Shadow Garden. Three generations of witches must discover where their magic went wrong as secrets resurface that could solve a twenty-year-old mystery in this riveting debut, perfect for fans of Practical Magic and Midnight at the Blackbird Cafe. #book #bookquotes #bookstoread #books #quotes #collage #bookish #bookaesthetic
a collage of flowers and butterflies with a poem written in the bottom right corner
Books Quotes: In the Shadow Garden By Liz Parker
Quote from In the Shadow Garden. Three generations of witches must discover where their magic went wrong as secrets resurface that could solve a twenty-year-old mystery in this riveting debut, perfect for fans of Practical Magic and Midnight at the Blackbird Cafe. #book #bookquotes #bookstoread #books #quotes #healing #quotesabouthealing #collage
a cup of coffee sitting on top of a table next to some flowers and butterflies
Book Quotes: In the Shadow Garden by Liz Parker
Quote from In the Shadow Garden. Three generations of witches must discover where their magic went wrong as secrets resurface that could solve a twenty-year-old mystery in this riveting debut, perfect for fans of Practical Magic and Midnight at the Blackbird Cafe. #book #bookquotes #bookstoread #books #tealeaves #tealeafreading #tasseography
there is no helping in forgeting on the shadow garden cover art for this book
Books Quotes: In the Shadow Garden By Liz Parker
Quote from In the Shadow Garden. Three generations of witches must discover where their magic went wrong as secrets resurface that could solve a twenty-year-old mystery in this riveting debut, perfect for fans of Practical Magic and Midnight at the Blackbird Cafe. #book #bookquotes #bookstoread #books #quotes #healing #quotesabouthealing #collage
a collage of books and flowers with the words, they offer this town empty magic as if prettying your dark memory is the same as reading
Book Quotes: In the Shadow Garden
Quote from In the Shadow Garden. Three generations of witches must discover where their magic went wrong as secrets resurface that could solve a twenty-year-old mystery in this riveting debut, perfect for fans of Practical Magic and Midnight at the Blackbird Cafe. #book #bookquotes #bookstoread #books #quotes #healing #quotesabouthealing #collage