Star wars knowledge

10 Pins
Collection by
the imperial rank guide is shown in red, blue and yellow squares with different colors
It's nerdastic!
nerdastic: “ BTW, if you have this curiosity, Darth Vader official ranks are Imperial Emissary, Imperial Inquisitor and Special Agent. He’s NOT a militar. :) ”
the star wars fleet is shown in this poster, and it's all different sizes
Republic Ships by Omega-2438 on DeviantArt
the alphabet and numbers are all in different styles, but one can also be used to write
Galactic Basic (Aurebesh) Alphabet Chart By Dan Hague
a blue background with many letters and numbers
Free Aurebesh Font - Star Wars font
Muestra Aurebesh Fuente