When autocomplete results are available use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.

We were liars

Discover Pinterest’s 10 best ideas and inspiration for We were liars. Get inspired and try out new things.
We were liars inspired playlist :)

We were liars inspired playlist :)

mary
mary saved to musiccc


"A compelling and beautifully told story." —Kathleen Glasgow, New York Times bestselling author of Girl in Pieces
From New York Times bestselling author Alyssa Sheinmel comes a dark psychological contemporary about a teenage girl who is institutionalized after an accident at her summer program, perfect for fans of We Were Liars and I'll Give You the Sun.
Hannah knows there's been a mistake. She doesn't need to be institutionalized. What happened to her roommate at that summer program was an ac

"A compelling and beautifully told story." —Kathleen Glasgow, New York Times bestselling author of Girl in Pieces From New York Times bestselling author Alyssa Sheinmel comes a dark psychological contemporary about a teenage girl who is institutionalized after an accident at her summer program, perfect for fans of We Were Liars and I'll Give You the Sun. Hannah knows there's been a mistake. She doesn't need to be institutionalized. What happened to her roommate at that summer program was…