When autocomplete results are available use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.

Optical Art

Discover Pinterest’s 10 best ideas and inspiration for Optical Art. Get inspired and try out new things.

Discover a new generation of artists creating optical illusions in graffiti, graphic design, photography and sculpture. The Art of Optical Illusion celebrates work across a wide range of media to create fascinating, deceptive images that rock our imagination and challenge our rationality. These contemporary artists deceive and entice the eyes simultaneously in the tradition of M.C. Escher, Victor Vasarely, and Oscar Reutersvärd. One of our favorite optical illusion books of recent years…

More information...

3D Wall MuralIf you're shopping for a unique piece of wallpaper art for your feature wall, look no further. There’s no better way to add depth and a contemporary look to interiors than with a 3D Wall Mural. Optical illusion wall murals are impactful yet simple enough to not overwhelm a space, making it a perfect backdrop. Premium MaterialsFleece Wall Murals are printed on a non-woven paper reinforced with nylon fibers making it crack-bridging and impact-resistant. To ensure accurate…

More information...

More related to Optical Art