The #Schengen visa is also known as a Multiple Entry Visa. The Schengen #Area is comprised of 26 countries that have agreed to allow free movement for their #UK resident within this area as a single country. If you are applying Schengen #Visa then you can download #Application form and get your visa.

pin 2
heart 1

DGs - Migration and Home Affairs - What we do - ...Schengen, Borders & Visas - Schengen Area

heart 1
speech 2

A list of 26 countries makes for a Schengen region which allows its citizens free movement in and out of the Schengen area. Others commonly need a Schengen visa.

pin 4

What Is The Schengen Zone And How Do Schengen Area Visas Work? - foXnoMad

speech 1

The Schengen Area in Europe.

Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas