Patricia briggs

Silence Fallen: Book 9 (Mercy Thompson Series) by Patricia Briggs - Expected publication: 7th March 2017 AND link too an excerpt

pin 3

Mercy Thompson Series by Patricia Briggs Only part way through the series but these are awesome!!!

pin 29
heart 1
pin 4
heart 1

Interview with Patricia Briggs Author of Night Broken (Mercy Thompson #8) and Giveaway Too! » Badass Book Reviews

Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas