Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Oklahoma wins the Sugar Bowl! Baker Mayfield throws for 296 yards and 2 TDs to help the Sooners beat Auburn 35-19.

Game Day: Sugar Bowl - Photo Gallery

Oklahoma's Emmanuel Beal (14) brings down Auburn's Kamryn Pettway (36) during the Allstate Sugar Bowl between the University of Oklahoma Sooners (OU) and the Auburn University Tigers at the Mercedes-Benz Superdome in New Orleans, Monday, Jan. 2, 2017. Photo by Bryan Terry, The Oklahoman


Oklahoma Sooners 24oz Slogan Clear Water Bottle


BOOMER SOONER! No. 9 Oklahoma is your Big 12 Champion with a 38-20 win over No. 10 Oklahoma State.

Love these OU unis.

Every Day Is A Touchdown With You Oklahoma Sooners Figurine

Precious Moments Oklahoma Sooners Fan Porcelain Figurine


Samaje Perine passes Heisman Trophy winner Billy Sims to become Oklahoma's all-time rush yards leader.