Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

CLICK TO SEE CHART! Many people like to work with planetary influences for their own healing as they can find these on their own astrology charts but also many know which ones are influencing their lives but are not sure how to balance them. When working with this chart you can see how these issues relate to the influences that you have in your life and can also see where to direct your healing sessions to help balance them out in a positive manner.

128
21

Here. It. Comes. Mercury goes retro tomorrow through 9/22. AND we have a Virgo New Moon eclipse Thursday. AND it forms a t-square with Mars, Saturn and Neptune (aka the Heavies). So yeah, BIG WEEK! The Jupiter rising part? She moves into peace + love Libra 9/9, and not a moment to soon. Get an empowering week ahead symbol + reading for your sign by @strong_eye_astrology direct to your inbox when you sign up for our newsletter. Link in profile - it goes out at 1pm! #Numinous #Numiverse…

2

Mercury Retrograde in Capricorn Starts Today! ;) The fourth Mercury Retrograde Cycle of 2016 occurs in Capricorn (15o 08") on December 19 at 10:56 am Universal Time 5:56 am Eastern Time and 2:56 am Pacific Time. Mercury goes direct in Sagittarius (28o 51") on January 8 2017 at 9:43 am Greenwich or Universal Time and 4:43 am Eastern Time 1:43 am Pacific Time. #retrograde #mercury #mercuryretrograde - http://ift.tt/1oNRVdq

4

Cancer Full Moon, Cardinal Grand Cross, Mercury Direct, the Cosmic Child

1

Mercury is direct. Time to stop being an asshole and blaming it on miscommunication. Thank you, the Universe. #qotd #mercuryretrograde

40
20

Mercury Direct: A second beginning to the new year

Mercury Direct,Higher Consciousness,The Soul,Astrology,New Years,Second

1

Mercury Direct are proving to be the best UK travel agency for finding cheap package deals.