Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Typing French Accents on a PC http://takelessons.com/blog/online-french-words-and-typing-accents-z04?utm_source=social&utm_medium=blog&utm_campaign=pinterest

54
2

Japanese Vocabulary: 10 Ways to Express Yourself http://takelessons.com/blog/japanese-vocabulary-express-yourself-z05?utm_source=Social&utm_medium=Blog&utm_campaign=Pinterest

201
44

Express Yourself: Italian Words and Phrases for Emotions [Infographic] http://takelessons.com/blog/italian-words-and-phrases-emotions-z09?utm_source=social&utm_medium=blog&utm_campaign=pinterest

92
3

20 Easy Spanish Phrases for Striking Up a Conversation http://takelessons.com/blog/Spanish-phrases-for-conversation-z03?utm_source=social&utm_medium=blog&utm_campaign=pinterest

79
7
10 Reasons Why You Should Learn to Speak Italian [Infographic] http://takelessons.com/blog/speak-italian-ten-reasons-z09?utm_source=social&utm_medium=blog&utm_campaign=pinterest

10 Reasons Why You Should Learn to Speak Italian [Infographic] http://takelessons.com/blog/speak-italian-ten-reasons-z09?utm_source=social&utm_medium=blog&utm_campaign=pinterest

72
12

How the Best Singers Structure Their Singing Practice [Infographic] http://takelessons.com/blog/singing-practice-routine-z02?utm_source=social&utm_medium=blog&utm_campaign=pinterest

79
12

20 Easy Spanish Phrases for Striking Up a Conversation http://takelessons.com/blog/Spanish-phrases-for-conversation-z03?utm_source=social&utm_medium=blog&utm_campaign=pinterest

31
2

Useful Italian Phrases and Etiquette Tips for Going Out to Eat http://takelessons.com/blog/useful-italian-phrases-for-eating-z09?utm_source=social&utm_medium=blog&utm_campaign=pinterest

38
5

7 Easy Ukulele Chords for Beginners http://takelessons.com/blog/7-easy-ukulele-chords-for-beginners-z10?utm_source=social&utm_medium=blog&utm_campaign=pinterest

25
5