Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Maker’s Diet Phase One – Approved Foods

F O O D L I S T | MAKER'S DIET | Notice that there are 3 phases. Phase 1 is very restricted in order to cleanse the body of toxins. Phase 2 is still fairly restricted, but some new food items are added in. Phase 3 consists of how to eat for the rest of your life in order to maintain optimal health.

pin 1

Making the Maker's Diet. Great blog! She gives their menu for every day very helpful when I plan out our meals!

pin 2

Maker's Diet Food List

"The Maker's Diet," created by Jordan S. Rubin, is a 40-day eating plan based on biblical principles that focus on eating organic foods such as berries, vegetables, grains, nuts, seeds, fish, grass-fed beef, pastured poultry, wild fish and raw non-pasteurized dairy products. Phase 1 is two weeks long, and includes daily prayer, exercise and meal plans.