Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

My newest passion is the Expanse series of space-opera novels. Classic solar-system sci-fi that turns into an epic before the end of the first novel, "Leviathan Wakes". For fans of Heinlin and Asimov, with more than a touch of Wm. Gibson.. outstanding work.

1
2