This was so hard but I did it

Dope Artz on

I love drawing eyes and I like how this is kinda reflecting what the person is seeing and I just love it!

We all know that the PJO fandom could use a fandom hug now......  :'(

Fandom hugs for you and you and you and.you know fandom hugs for every fangirl and fanboy

Brain Teasers are a great way to challenge the brain and have a little fun.  Check out this printable brain teaser game with the answers that you an play at your Divergent party or anytime you need a little brain stretch.

Another Hidden Meaning Brain Teaser Game

Brain Teasers are a great way to challenge the brain and have a little fun. Check out this printable brain teaser game with the answers that you an play at your Divergent party or anytime you need a little brain stretch.

Forex Divergence traders observe Price action and an Oscillator, here’s how to spot and trade both Regular and Hidden divergence...

Forex Divergence traders observe Price action and an Oscillator, here’s how to spot and trade both Regular and Hidden divergence. More on trading on interessante-dinge.

I'm going to read some of these this summer!

13 Books That Could Be the Next 'Hunger Games'

13 books like The Hunger Games. Including great dystopian books for teens, young adults, and for adults. Don't miss these novels worth a read.(Favorite List For Adults)

PJO and HoO characters My Little Pony style. Look at the adorable Percabeth ponies and look at how cute Leo is! Oh my gosh I love whoever made this! :DD

PJO and HoO characters My Little Pony style. Look at the adorable Percabeth ponies and look at how cute Leo is! Oh my gosh I love whoever made this! :DD <--------- My sister made this!

More books to read based on books you've already read!

Book recommendations for if you like The Hunger Games, Harry Potter, The Fault in Our Stars, or The Great Gatsby. I find the reasons for likening the great Gatsby humorous.

12 YA dystopian series to read. If you loved The Hunger Games or Divergent, this list is for you.

12 Dystopian Series You Can Read in One Weekend

12 YA dystopian series to read. If you loved The Hunger Games or Divergent, this list is for you.

Hunger Games, behind the scenes

Hunger Games, behind the scenes- I love this film that little bit more than you because I know what a great bond all of the actors ( kids) had - famous and well known actors have told the cats of THG to treasure the experience

YA books to read for young adults and adults. These are the perfect books to read if you like Divergent or The Hunger Games.

27 Teen Books from 2016 That Adult Readers Will Love

YA books to read for young adults and adults. These are the perfect books to read if you like Divergent or The Hunger Games. [ "YA books to read for young ad

You don't have to be a teen to enjoy these 12 teen book series! Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and Twilight.

12 Teen Series Adults Will Love

(I need to find more books to read. Only reason this is posted.) don't have to be a teen to enjoy these 12 teen book series! Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and Twilight.

Even though I have read many - this seems like a great book challenge! Feeling it coming on for 2015

50 Books, 50 States: A Literary Map of America

So you liked the Hunger Games books. What should you read next? Going to try to figure out how on earth to display this in my smallish teen space!!

So you liked the Hunger Games books. I'm super upset that both the Program and the Darkest Minds aren't on here <--- there r so many books here that I'd like to try

DIY Tree of Life. #DIY #Jewelry

DIY Tree of Life DIY Tree of Life this is so pretty maybe make a necklace or make a huge wall sized one for a family tree

Divergent Travelers Travel Guide, With Tips And Hints To The Philippines . This is your ultimate travel cheat sheet to the Philippines. Click to see our full Philippines Travel Guide from the Divergent Travelers Adventure Travel Blog and also read about all of the different adventures you can have in the Philippines at http://www.divergenttravelers.com/destinations/philippines/

Divergent Travelers Travel Guide, With Tips And Hints To The Philippines . This is your ultimate travel cheat sheet to the Philippines.

Pinterest
Search