Gerard way drawing

That's awesome people would be like "dude, why did you get that tattoo" n she can just turn around and say "Gerard Way drew it for me :)" ✌️

There Are Fans of Gerard Way, and Then There's This

There Are Fans of Gerard Way, and Then There's This WOW! I'll ask Ash to draw something for me

tumblr, mychemicalromance, gerardway, frankiero, frerard

art artist gerard way my chemical romance mcr Hero idol gerard arthur way gerard way drawing

i couldn't help myself....i need this

I searched bvb fanart and still got mcr fanart. I cannot escape mcr.

60 Gerard Way Gifs You Need In Your Life

60 Gerard Way Gifs You Need In Your Life

Pinterest
Search