Shoes for Anthony by Emma Kennedy About the book: (from the publisher) This 1944 World War II drama tells the story of Anthony, a boy living in a deprived Welsh village, anticipating the arrival of American troops. Suddenly, a German plane crashes into the village mountain. A Polish prisoner-of-war survives and is brought into the community where he builds [...]

Shoes for Anthony by Emma Kennedy About the book: (from the publisher) This 1944 World War II drama tells the story of Anthony, a boy living in a deprived Welsh village, anticipating the arrival of American troops. Suddenly, a German plane crashes into the village mountain. A Polish prisoner-of-war survives and is brought into the community where he builds [...]

Emma Kennedy

Emma Kennedy

Denim Dungarees are a girl's best friend. Cop your own inside #SoHotRightNow #RunwayRepublic

Denim Dungarees are a girl's best friend. Cop your own inside #SoHotRightNow #RunwayRepublic

Radio Times TV Champion 2016 Battle 2: Mark Labbett v Alycia Debnam-Carey

Radio Times TV Champion 2016 Battle 2: Mark Labbett v Alycia Debnam-Carey

Wilma Tenderfoot: The Case of the Frozen Hearts by Emma Kennedy, Click to Start Reading eBook, A humorous detective series for fans of Roald Dahl and Lemony Snicket! Wilma Tenderfoot, a tiny, bras

Wilma Tenderfoot: The Case of the Frozen Hearts by Emma Kennedy, Click to Start Reading eBook, A humorous detective series for fans of Roald Dahl and Lemony Snicket! Wilma Tenderfoot, a tiny, bras

Do you have the sorts of family stories that might make a great novel? Author   and actress Emma Kennedy shares her tips - and warnings

Do you have the sorts of family stories that might make a great novel? Author and actress Emma Kennedy shares her tips - and warnings

Shoes for Anthony: A Novel by Emma Kennedy https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01HW6Z2NY/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_dp_x_tgy7xb2X9H41P

Shoes for Anthony: A Novel by Emma Kennedy https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01HW6Z2NY/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_dp_x_tgy7xb2X9H41P

Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas
Search