Third book in the All Souls Trilogy:  The Book of Life by Deborah Harkness...getting mine tomorrow!

Cover reveal and excerpt: 'The Book of Life' by Deborah Harkness

Third book in the All Souls Trilogy: The Book of Life by Deborah Harkness...getting mine tomorrow!

Deborah Harkness is a busy woman. A professor of history at the University of Southern California, Harkness somehow managed to write a bestselling trilogy in between classes. The enormously popular All Souls fantasy series comes to a close with the final installment, The Book of Life. In our interview with Harkness, our interviewer remarks that the trilogy is an "addictive blend of...

Deborah Harkness is a busy woman. A professor of history at the University of Southern California, Harkness somehow managed to write a bestselling trilogy in between classes. The enormously popular All Souls fantasy series comes to a close with the final installment, The Book of Life. In our interview with Harkness, our interviewer remarks that the trilogy is an "addictive blend of...

THE ALL SOULS TRILOGY BOXED SET by Deborah Harkness -- A Discovery of Witches, Shadow of Night, and The Book of Life, now available in a beautiful boxed set.

THE ALL SOULS TRILOGY BOXED SET by Deborah Harkness -- A Discovery of Witches, Shadow of Night, and The Book of Life, now available in a beautiful boxed set.

A Discovery of Witches on http://deborahharkness.com/discovery-of-witches/ Could not put this down!!!!

A Discovery of Witches on http://deborahharkness.com/discovery-of-witches/ Could not put this down!!!!

Deborah Harkness' fourth novel, THE SERPENT’S MIRROR to be published in 2017. The novel explores historical riddles surrounding the ascent of Elizabeth I to the throne. A contemporary narrative involves the witch-historian Diana Bishop & the cast of the All Souls’ Trilogy. THE SERPENT’S MIRROR is projected as the opening volume of a series of novels drawing from material in the centuries-old de Clermont archives.

Deborah Harkness' fourth novel, THE SERPENT’S MIRROR to be published in 2017. The novel explores historical riddles surrounding the ascent of Elizabeth I to the throne. A contemporary narrative involves the witch-historian Diana Bishop & the cast of the All Souls’ Trilogy. THE SERPENT’S MIRROR is projected as the opening volume of a series of novels drawing from material in the centuries-old de Clermont archives.

Fantastic first book in the "All Souls" trilogy by Deborah Harkness...this series is amazing! Definitely one of my all time favorites!!

Book Club: A Discovery Of Witches

Fantastic first book in the "All Souls" trilogy by Deborah Harkness...this series is amazing! Definitely one of my all time favorites!!

bPerfect for fans of Deborah Harkness and Elizabeth Kostova, iThe Water Watch/i is a breathtakingly sexy and atmospheric new novel of ancient folklore, passionate love, and thrilling…  read more at Kobo.

bPerfect for fans of Deborah Harkness and Elizabeth Kostova, iThe Water Watch/i is a breathtakingly sexy and atmospheric new novel of ancient folklore, passionate love, and thrilling… read more at Kobo.

Deborah Harkness quote from A DISCOVERY OF WITCHES, the first book in the All Souls Trilogy

Deborah Harkness quote from A DISCOVERY OF WITCHES, the first book in the All Souls Trilogy

Pinterest
Search