Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Fourth book of the Five Kingdoms series, as always Brandon Mull's imaginative worlds do no disappoint. A faithful hero continues his journey to help his new friends in a chaotic, corrupted world as he tries to find his his old friends and get back to his own world. -Gaylie Rae

pin 1

Sky Raiders (Five Kingdoms #1) by Brandon Mull. -- New series from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Fablehaven and Beyonders series. Published March 11th 2014. Pre-ordered from Amazon. Arrived. -- Commenced reading on 1 Jul. Finished reading 2 Jul.

pin 1

Fablehaven...FAB story! It's about a haven where all the mythical fairy creatures live...and all the scrapes a brother and sister get up to when they enter that world. Written by an LDS author.

pin 9

Brandon Mull's Fablehaven series. Excellent (especially for pre-teen/early teen boys like mine who need a very engaging story.)

pin 5
heart 2

Fablehaven author Brandon Mull pictured with sculptures of a few of his fantasy characters. Cool Hugo. The pin links to a great article.

pin 2