books like Percy Jackson series, Percy Jackson Riordan, mythology books for kids, mythology adventure books,

books like Percy Jackson series, Percy Jackson Riordan, mythology books for kids, mythology adventure books,

Harry also: saved the sorcerers stone, can speak parsletong, defeated tom riddle and a basilisk, saved Sirius and buckbeak, survived the triwizard tournament, survived a Voldemort attack, delt with the prophecy, watched loads of people die, survived and won the battle of hogwarts. So yeah Harry's the best.

Harry also: saved the sorcerers stone, can speak parsletong, defeated tom riddle and a basilisk, saved Sirius and buckbeak, survived the triwizard tournament, survived a Voldemort attack, delt with the prophecy, watched loads of people die, survived and won the battle of hogwarts. So yeah Harry's the best.

Well looks like the Harry Potter wait is over now!!! And there's still more! (Funny! I'm watching prisoner of Azkaban and Sirius just said that!)

Well looks like the Harry Potter wait is over now!!! And there's still more! (Funny! I'm watching prisoner of Azkaban and Sirius just said that!)

The hunger games, mortal instruments, divergent, Harry Potter, the fault in our stars, the lighting thief, the maze runner

The hunger games, mortal instruments, divergent, Harry Potter, the fault in our stars, the lighting thief, the maze runner

"They yelled like banshees and charged. Jason grinned. He loved the Greeks. They had no organization whatsoever, but they made up for it with enthusiasm.” -Blood of Olympus | art by taratjah

"They yelled like banshees and charged. Jason grinned. He loved the Greeks. They had no organization whatsoever, but they made up for it with enthusiasm.” -Blood of Olympus | art by taratjah

The capital letters of the modern greek alphabet is almost the same as lonic alphabet. Lower case letters came to be in after 800 AD. People would usually write horizontal lines and write, right to left. In 500 bc changed the direction of writing to horizontal lines from left to right.

The capital letters of the modern greek alphabet is almost the same as lonic alphabet. Lower case letters came to be in after 800 AD. People would usually write horizontal lines and write, right to left. In 500 bc changed the direction of writing to horizontal lines from left to right.

I would love to be payed to be a full time fan girl! I feel like I could teach the older and the next generation!! I think I may secretly have a PHD in Fangirling.

I would love to be payed to be a full time fan girl! I feel like I could teach the older and the next generation!! I think I may secretly have a PHD in Fangirling.

Spread this like a wildfire!!!>>> I have an addition PERCY JACKSON ANY OTHER SHADE OF BLUE THAN TARDIS BLUE

Spread this like a wildfire!!!>>> I have an addition PERCY JACKSON ANY OTHER SHADE OF BLUE THAN TARDIS BLUE

Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas
Search