Found this one to be more of a grower than Paper Towns & TFIOS (which I was hooked on from the start) Poignant read and well crafted, really did come to enjoy this one.

If You Loved The Fault in Our Stars, You'll Like These Books Too

What it's about: A cerebral teen falls for a girl, the titular Alaska, in the first novel from The Fault in Our Stars author John Green. Who's starring: There's no cast yet, but the screenplay will be (Favorite List Products)

Paper Towns movie poster (and trailer announcement!) is here! | Saw this with my two nieces brilliant film.

The 'Paper Towns' Movie Poster Has Arrived, and It's So Dreamy

Official Paper Towns Poster Is Here?See Cara Delevingne and Nat Wolff as Margo and Quentin!

That's tfios and Paper Towns, both good.

Ohhhh, Paper Towns, there were some deep quotes in there. There were also other quotes… John Green

Katniss (The Hunger Games), Clary (The Mortal Instruments), Hazel (The Fault in our Stars), Claire (Jurassic World), Hermione (Harry Potter), Tris (Divergent), Teresa (The Maze Runner) and Margo (Paper Towns) WOMEN UNITE!!!

Katniss (The Hunger Games), Claire (Jurassic World), Hermione (Harry Potter), Tris (Divergent).

I finished The Madman's     Daughter by Megan Shepherd today and I just kinda banged my head on the library table as the little 5th graders looked at me as though I was being unreasonable

I finished The Madman's Daughter by Megan Shepherd today and I just kinda banged my head on the library table as the little graders looked at me as though I was being unreasonable

Fill the Void: 9 Books to Read If You Like Paper Towns | Penguin Random House

Fill the Void: 9 Books to Read If You Like Paper Towns

yasminwithane:  POSTRAVAGANZA! Here are some John Green books: Looking For Alaska ;An Abundance of Katherines; Paper Towns; Will Grayson, Will Grayson; The Fault in Our Stars. He is definitely one of my favorite authors.

design john green the fault in our stars vlogbrothers DFTBA nerdfighters Nerdfighter tfios looking for alaska an abundance of katherines paper towns will grayson will grayson postravaganza DFTBArecords

Pinterest
Search