This novel contains numerous philosophies and meaningful quotes. For those students who enjoy keeping track of these quotes that mean something to them, have them create their own quote collage. once they find a quote, have them write it however and wherever they want on a blank piece of paper. As they are reading, they add to the quote page. Once they finish the ending, they can look over their creation and reflect on all of the meaningful quotes they found.

This novel contains numerous philosophies and meaningful quotes. For those students who enjoy keeping track of these quotes that mean something to them, have them create their own quote collage. once they find a quote, have them write it however and wherever they want on a blank piece of paper. As they are reading, they add to the quote page. Once they finish the ending, they can look over their creation and reflect on all of the meaningful quotes they found.

Do you think Will Grayson or Will Grayson would like one? <-----Maybe I should give them to an abundance of Katherines

Do you think Will Grayson or Will Grayson would like one? <-----Maybe I should give them to an abundance of Katherines

Paper Towns. Favorite book. Soon to be favorite movie. I'm so excited for this like I can't even

Paper Towns. Favorite book. Soon to be favorite movie. I'm so excited for this like I can't even

yasminwithane: POSTRAVAGANZA! Here are some John Green book collages that I made! I hope y’all like them! I’m super excited to announce that… ALL THE DESIGNS ARE FOR SALE AT DFTBA RECORDS!!! AAAAH! Looking For Alaska An Abundance of Katherines Paper Towns Will Grayson, Will Grayson The Fault in Our Stars BONUS! The lovely people at DFTBA Records are giving a $10 discount when you buy all five together! So, buy 4, get 1 freeeeeeeeeeeeeee! Let me know which one is

yasminwithane: POSTRAVAGANZA! Here are some John Green book collages that I made! I hope y’all like them! I’m super excited to announce that… ALL THE DESIGNS ARE FOR SALE AT DFTBA RECORDS!!! AAAAH! Looking For Alaska An Abundance of Katherines Paper Towns Will Grayson, Will Grayson The Fault in Our Stars BONUS! The lovely people at DFTBA Records are giving a $10 discount when you buy all five together! So, buy 4, get 1 freeeeeeeeeeeeeee! Let me know which one is

If you have never sat and cried through a John Green novel, we suggest you go do that before finishing this blog post. Seriously. Go. Right now. You can thank us later. When you have done that, you will find yourself exactly where we are: craving new books like Paper... Read More

If you have never sat and cried through a John Green novel, we suggest you go do that before finishing this blog post. Seriously. Go. Right now. You can thank us later. When you have done that, you will find yourself exactly where we are: craving new books like Paper... Read More

I felt like Adopting this in My writing from then On. I might start it Now, never to Late to Try.

I felt like Adopting this in My writing from then On. I might start it Now, never to Late to Try.

Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas
Search