Did you know that you can be notified when anyone unfriends or blocks you on Facebook? You just need to add the safe, free and top rated FB Purity browser add-on, and after that you will receive on screen notifications when any of your friends unfriends or blocks you or deactivates their account. Get FB Purity here: http://fbpurity.com "You UNFRIEND & BLOCKED ON Facebook"
"Hey, Haters you blocked me on Facebook because you are upset about how it all worked out. Good luck blocking that truth/guilt out of your heart." - Did you know you can receive alerts when any of your friends block or delete you? You just need to add the safe, free and top rated FB Purity extension to your browser. It's been reviewed and recommended in The New York Times and Washington Post. You can get it here: http://fbpurity.com